EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.00

$12.99

Savings of: $2.99 (23% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Please note this item has been replaced by AVA-35309.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Amazing!

    Posted by Reviewer2596323 on Jun 04, 2010

    This face cleaner is amazing! It makes my skin feel so soft. The scent is very strong, but i can deal with it. Especially since it works so well!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great organic product

    Posted by Reviewer1917102 on Sep 07, 2008

    I love the smell of this product. I also like the fact that this cleaner produces lather.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    jan

    Posted by Reviewer1834650 on Sep 11, 2008

    great, i love it

    Was this review helpful to you?

    refreshing

    Posted by Reviewer1009940 on Dec 06, 2007

    Works well, smells nice

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Marvelous cleansing Gel

    Posted by Reviewer1777981 on Feb 23, 2009

    Having super sensitive skin or "tissue Paper" to cover my body this lavender gel has helped with reducing redness. I just hope they keep making it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Safe and organic

    Posted by Reviewer1244073 on Apr 14, 2009

    Feels clean

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great face soap.

    Posted by Reviewer1272605 on Mar 04, 2009

    Will definitely buy again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    do a good job

    Posted by Reviewer3330840 on Jun 29, 2009

    This gel can remove the dirt on the skin gently. It is suitable for normal to oily skin. In summer it's the best cleansing i use.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Refreshing

    Posted by Reviewer2008641 on Jun 29, 2009

    Finally a product that I am not allergic to! This is a great product. Leaves my skin very soft and it really cleanses my face. I am very satisfied with it and have already recommended it to others.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Really like this

    Posted by Reviewer3056632 on Jul 28, 2009

    Leaves my skin soft & smooth without over drying. Was previously using Desert Essence Thoroughly Clean, but that was too drying for me. The oils in this one moisturize just right, without causing blemishes. The scent is mild, not overpowering.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 41-50 of 147 total

    « Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »