EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.15

$7.99

Savings of: $1.84 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(9)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Nice scent!

Posted by SunnyRose on Oct 15, 2015

Nice scent, foams and cleanses well. It doesn't feel drying.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best priced I have found!

Posted by 4731687206024397562 on Sep 02, 2015

I use this in my kitchen. Great scent. Quality product. I have been buying for years and will continue to purchase. No animal testing. Thick you only need a small amount.

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE!

Posted by 5301152586314425195 on Jun 13, 2015

I loooove the smell of this product! The bottle was larger than I expected so lasts a very long time. Have just ordered 2 more bottles for the guest bathrooms!

Was this review helpful to you?

A little lux in the bathroom

Posted by 4665641294769116153 on Apr 23, 2015

My daughter gave this to me for a gift and now I keep it in the bathroom as a special treat for everyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells great, cleans well

Posted by 4740386799406955487 on Mar 13, 2015

What more can I say? I'm no expert on hand soap but I like this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Beautiful for the Kitchen

Posted by 5595742825890098050 on Feb 23, 2015

The best, most gentle kitchen soap ive had... great lemon smell too!`

Was this review helpful to you?

dries out

Posted by 5285609952736559328 on Feb 08, 2015

It has very good ingredients, 70% organic, delicious smell and bla-bla-bla, but it strong makes skin dry, even more than a soap for $1

Was this review helpful to you?

A real hands on product for the kitchen

Posted by 4671716093603285522 on Jan 03, 2015

Great smell, gets your hands really clean and fresh smelling. I use this one in the kitchen and the lavender one in the bathroom.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love the citrus smell!

Posted by TrueReviews on Oct 09, 2014

Excellent product, hydrating, very nice smelling, like sweet lemon. It does not contain parabens, harsh preservatives, synthetic colors or fragrances, phthalates, sodium lauryl or laureth sulfate, which makes it perfect for my hands that handle my 11 month son. Click on my username for more reviews. If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Fresh

Posted by 4687573531729799310 on Sep 14, 2014

I will buy more Avalon Organics, hand soap. The lemon fragrance is pleasant. My goal is to replace all hand soap with this brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 105 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »