EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.24

$12.00

Savings of: $2.76 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(8)
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

fragrance free option for eczema

Posted by 4839923227984656268 on Nov 30, 2015

Has a sourish smell but glad there is a fragrance free option for my husband who has eczema

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Good!

Posted by Reviewer1142540 on Apr 16, 2014

I really like this lotion a lot, I have tried many natural lotions and this one is one of the best ones that absorbs very well and is not greasy. And it moisturizes really well, seems lasting. Very good ingredients also. The smell is that of most unscented lotions, there is some kind of smell in most, maybe not all, but most unscented lotions, but does not have a fragrance. I am sensitive to smells and scents. The smell seems to dissipate after a while. God bless you all.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Not bad but...

Posted by sophielu on Dec 03, 2013

I find it difficult to rub in but at least it doesnt make me itch like conventional bath products. I will order it again but in a scented version.

Was this review helpful to you?

Just ok

Posted by 5528969825142777401 on Jun 07, 2013

Not good not bad, but it is not really unscented.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

great lotion

Posted by Reviewer1797146 on Jun 27, 2012

love & use most of avalon organics for lotion/serum/cleansing

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent!

Posted by Reviewer2204872 on Jan 08, 2012

I LOVE Avalon lotion and this is no exception. I add the Aura Cacia Chill Pill and it works really well.

Was this review helpful to you?

nice lotion

Posted by Reviewer2990724 on Oct 12, 2011

Works well, absorbs into skin so not greasy, unscented is nice no perfume smell, ingredients not as toxic as many are.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good moisturizer

Posted by Reviewer3017450 on Oct 05, 2011

Good moisturizer. For those who doesn't need a scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great basic hand lotion.

Posted by Reviewer2774962 on Sep 20, 2011

I'm a bit of a hand lotion junkie and this is one of my favourites. I like that it's unscented and goes a reeeeally long way.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Soft skin

Posted by Reviewer2302205 on Sep 13, 2011

This works beautifully. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »