EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.79

$21.99

Savings of: $2.20 (10% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(9)
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

the best!

Posted by Reviewer2140527 on Apr 22, 2016

This is the best lotion I've found since Alba Botanica changed its unscented lotion a few years back.(Though perhaps it's no wonder since both Alba Botanica and Avalon Organics belong both to the Hain Celestial Group) I absolutely love this body lotion and it works beautifully for my very sensitive skin.And no greasy feeling afterwards!

Was this review helpful to you?

The Best!

Posted by 4822260351372202826 on Feb 13, 2015

Not greasy! Great, clean, No GMO feel!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for sensitive skin

Posted by Reviewer1263485 on Nov 10, 2014

This is great for sensitive skin. It's guite light, but still moisturising. My itchy and dry skin does not react to this product. Skin is soft and soothed after use. Also great value for money. Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

ok lotion

Posted by 5670561747566256167 on May 02, 2014

It is a workable lotion, a bit hard to apply, unsure if I will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Okay, but not great

Posted by 5721723037030502665 on Apr 24, 2014

It's okay, but too light for me. It wasn't nourishing enough for my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product

Posted by CindyW on Jun 25, 2013

This lotion makes my hands soft and moisturized. I have been impressed with all the different scents by Avalon and I like the unscented ones as well!

Was this review helpful to you?

moisturizing, but...

Posted by herbsandbeyond on Jan 22, 2013

we really like avalon organics product and needed a body lotion so tried this product. some pros and cons: pro: *it's moisturizing and contains aloe, which is especially good for dry skin in the winter con: *the pump didn't work on our bottle, we're going to request a replacement *the bottle says unscented, but it definitely had a smell that was not so pleasant

Was this review helpful to you?

Best. Moisturiser. Ever.

Posted by aunatural on Jan 07, 2013

I have been using this stuff for years and years, and have recommended it to many people, including guys who particularly like the fact that it's not greasy and doesn't smell girly. It's the only thing that keeps my legs feeling moisturised, and the only hand lotion I can use at work without feeling like I've just poured oil all over my keyboard! It's also wonderful as an after sun lotion; if you get sunburned, slather this stuff on several times a day and you're not likely to end up with any peeling (tip: keep some pure aloe vera juice in a spray bottle and spray it on before moisturising for instant cool and hydration!) With the old formula, it used to bother me that by the time I got to the end of the 1L bottle, it smelled a little rancid. Now they have changed the formula and it's slightly more oily (though still not greasy) and it smells slightly yeasty (reminds me of freshly cooked hot donuts), but it never smells rancid and it still feels wonderful on the skin. This product is actually what led me to iHerb... to think I was paying AUD $32 for this stuff when I could get it online for $13! I was so upset when my local whole foods store couldn't get it in anymore but then I found it here and I couldn't be happier, I love iHerb!!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

don't recommend

Posted by 5525446091010337771 on Nov 19, 2012

it stinks. don't like it

Was this review helpful to you?

Great but....

Posted by Reviewer1454927 on Sep 18, 2012

great lotion I feel it def. absorbs well, and it noticably leaves the skin soft. Th eonly reason I didnt give it 5, is because Im so used to having scented lotions and wish this one did! But still great and I will re-purchass ( way better they vaselines "Aloe" lotion!)

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 57 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »