EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.24

$12.00

Savings of: $2.76 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Yummy!

Posted by Reviewer2603367 on Jul 07, 2011

This body lotion has an amazing natural scent, fruity, tingly and fresh like orange or grapefruit peel, but it is not too strong and fades soon. It is very, very moisturizing without leaving any sticky film on the skin, making of it the perfect summer lotion. For the cold season could be not enough for very dry skin but I will add some natural oils like jojoba or wheat germ oil in order to make it more nourishing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Moisturizing * Absorbs well * Grapefruit scent

Posted by Reviewer2220010 on Mar 29, 2010

Good lotion. Feels good going on. Absorbs well. It has a pleasant grapefruit scent; subtle after awhile. This is my husband's new favorite lotion; using it all winter. He also puts it on his face! I keep it on a shelf in the kitchen for easy access. I'm happy to use a safe product like this one and I will continue to buy it. We also really like Nature's Gate Tea Tree lotion.

Was this review helpful to you?

refreshing & beautiful

Posted by Reviewer2757929 on Aug 05, 2010

a heavier more moisturizing lotion that seems to go further, refreshing scent

Was this review helpful to you?

Ideal for Hand Care

Posted by Reviewer1496015 on Dec 06, 2010

I've found it - the ideal lotion for my hands! I don't use it as a body lotion - it seems a bit too rich for the other areas, but hands feel really great after applying it. Good for winter months - might be a bit too heavy for summer. Smells lovely.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely scents

Posted by Reviewer1598433 on Feb 25, 2011

Very lovely grapefruit scents, very moisturising on the skin and doesn't irritates unlike commercial body lotions which is filled with chemicals and fragrance

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer3057441 on Mar 06, 2011

Smells great, moisturizes the skin. Will buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

i love it

Posted by Reviewer3072724 on Jun 12, 2011

lovely product, has the nice grapefruit flavor, absorbs well

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer3205476 on Nov 26, 2012

Smells great and is not too heavy.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good lotion

Posted by 5205891515993589636 on Jun 05, 2013

it absorbs well, doesn't feel greasy, the skin feels moisturized. has a nice refreshing scent to it. once i will finish the one i have right now, will buy aniother one of these.

Was this review helpful to you?

fresh and moisturing

Posted by ellelisw on Feb 09, 2010

I love Avalon Organics products. All natural means -all- natural, no harmful ingredients. The smell is nice, not too strong, feminine but citrusy. I like herbal scents far better than artificial smells, so this is good for me. Does a good job of soaking in and keeping my skin soft, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »