EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.27

$12.00

Savings of: $1.73 (14% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Avalon Organics, Hand & Body Lotion, Lavender

Posted by Reviewer1947628 on Dec 27, 2010

I love this! It goes on as smoothly as cream, it lasts, and the fragrance is strong enough for me to know it's lavender, without being perfume-y or too much.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

easily absorbed

Posted by Reviewer1530137 on Mar 13, 2012

one of the biggest irks of moisturizers i used in the past is that they absorb so slow, thus leaving this greasy layer sitting on my skin. im not even sure if those moisturizers got absorbed at all. i decided to buy this smaller bottle to try and on the first use, i was delighted at it being able to absorb into my skin almost immediately. it smells very strong of lavender which i dont mind. perfect for bed time.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE THIS.

Posted by Reviewer2381713 on Apr 06, 2012

Nothing has ever helped my dry skin like this lotion... and it smells great. It even helped my dry feet.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great moisturizer

Posted by Reviewer1724251 on May 16, 2012

Quickly absorbed into the skin! Skin soft and moisturized. Smells wonderful!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

avalon organics lavender lotion

Posted by Reviewer2780393 on Jun 06, 2012

Love this lotion! Makes my skin very soft and the smell is not too strong. I was concerned about this because I am sensitive to strong odors, but after a few seconds of putting it on I can't smell it anymore. I will defiantly buy this product again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

from Russia

Posted by Olga76 on Jun 15, 2012

it's ok

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Favorite Lotion

Posted by Reviewer2707629 on Jul 22, 2012

I love this lotion! It feels so good! The smell is nice too and not too strong.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely

Posted by Luddil on Dec 27, 2014

This is a lovely lavender lotion. I keep it on my night stand and apply it on my hands right before I go to sleep, and it really helps me relax.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Soft to skin

Posted by 4817045514802406549 on Dec 07, 2013

unfortunately when i received the package almost half of it is gone due to spillage.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Avalon Organics Hand & Body Lotion, Lavender

Posted by Reviewer1737741 on Nov 26, 2011

Love this lotion, smells great, not overpowering. Fast shipping, thanks iHerb!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 117 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »