EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.27

$12.00

Savings of: $1.73 (14% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Feels like Silk!

Posted by Reviewer1554217 on May 06, 2010

LOVE this lotion. The scent is not overpowering. Makes my skin feel silky smooth and not greasing. I was very happy with this and will continue to buy it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Thick & Minty

Posted by Reviewer1641291 on Sep 30, 2006

A very thick, effective lotion with a very fresh scent.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My favorite!

Posted by 4685326873256908141 on Aug 18, 2013

Love this product! Been addicted to it. My husband as well. This is a real "pick me up in the morning" kind of lotion. And the skin feels cold after I've put it on.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Moisturizing

Posted by CindyW on Jun 26, 2013

The smell is nice and the lotion does a good job keeping my hands soft. I have also tried the lavender, unscented, and the lemon verbena. They're great!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by Reviewer1754570 on Sep 19, 2009

great product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great lotion!

Posted by Reviewer1944665 on Jan 18, 2008

I was familiar with this product before purchasing it, but the price was finally right with iherb!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

fresh scent

Posted by 5061411838968749330 on Jan 13, 2014

texture is a little watery but the scent is great

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

funny smell

Posted by Reviewer2006600 on Apr 12, 2012

Good lotion for summer - funny smell and non oil and heavy lotion.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by Reviewer2042207 on May 02, 2011

All Avalon Organics hand and body lotions are perfect. All you need to do is decide what scent you want and it will moisturize without getting greasy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

love it

Posted by 5064840160312253216 on Aug 20, 2013

I love everything about it - smell, absorbance, it is a wonderful product and I will definitely will order again! Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »