EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.80

$8.50

Savings of: $1.70 (20% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Love it

Posted by Reviewer1179473 on Sep 08, 2011

The product is excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing

Posted by Reviewer2337729 on Dec 21, 2011

Love this range. This shave cream is fantastic and I cannot recommend it enough, any of the Avalon range are great!

Was this review helpful to you?

no nics

Posted by Reviewer1298331 on Nov 17, 2008

fabulous!

Was this review helpful to you?

Shaving cream

Posted by Reviewer1111233 on Jan 27, 2009

This is a product I first bought in Boulder, CO, at the Celestial Seasoning store and found to be quite good and a comfortable shave base. My order for five refills was handled quickly and correctly by iHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

My husband loves this!

Posted by Reviewer1028625 on Feb 03, 2009

My husband has very sensitive skin - allergic to many things. This doesn't bother his skin at all, and he loves the shave it gives him.

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by LotusJ57 on Feb 28, 2009

This product is all organic, smells wonderful and keeps the skin soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

Cool and refreshing

Posted by Reviewer1082005 on Jul 13, 2009

I live in Texas and the heat has been in the triple digits for many days. This pepperminty shave cream leaves my legs feeling so cool and tingling. Soft and smooth as well. Great stuff!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice Shave

Posted by Reviewer2529864 on Aug 06, 2009

It does just what it says. The peppermint isn't overly strong, which is good when you're about to shave.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer3187061 on Sep 08, 2009

My husband loves this shave cream

Was this review helpful to you?

Minty and creamy

Posted by Reviewer3359541 on Oct 20, 2009

Very nice!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »