EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Very good

Posted by 5379092024832431114 on Jan 29, 2015

very good

Was this review helpful to you?

tres bon serum

Posted by 4818725577352092279 on Sep 06, 2014

l'odeur de lavande est un peu trop forte pour moi mais le serum est tres efficace il me donne de l'éclat ce que je rechercher

Was this review helpful to you?

Avalon Organics, Renewal facial serum, Lavender luminosity.

Posted by 4998024851263774270 on Jul 26, 2014

I like the smell of this product and I bought it because it contains a seventy percent organic content.

Was this review helpful to you?

encore mitigé

Posted by 5691956495852893137 on Mar 30, 2014

Pas très convaincu par le produit. Apres application ma peau tire!

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely!

Posted by Reviewer3049125 on Mar 10, 2014

I love this serum as it calms and evens the skin without making it feel greasy

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Sérum à la Lavande

Posted by eithlenn on Feb 11, 2014

Sérum acheté en complément de la crème de nuit de la même ligne. Fluide et facile d'application, il ne laisse pas de film gras sur la peau et sent très bon la lavande.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not sure it did much

Posted by Veronika-and-Tobias on Jan 14, 2014

This product smells and feels lovely, but I am not sure it did a whole lot to improve my complexion.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

good product

Posted by 5538858862434295899 on Dec 23, 2013

good product

Was this review helpful to you?

Agréable

Posted by 4992169969861124247 on Nov 25, 2013

N'étant pas fan de l'odeur de lavande, j'avais un doute mais en dépit de la senteur produit très agréable à utiliser, rafraîchi la peau.

Was this review helpful to you?

Piel suave

Posted by ROSSITA on Sep 09, 2013

Todos los serum de Avalon que conozco son geniales. Más revisiones de productos en mi cuenta.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »