EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.47

$11.00

Savings of: $2.53 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

SO SO

Posted by 5242193319680281281 on May 18, 2014

SO SO

Was this review helpful to you?

Will buy again

Posted by 4735576928742427426 on Apr 30, 2014

Nice product, but not so light if used after shampoo (hard to rince), so I'd rather use it before my shampoo and it works!

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 4686089460062726001 on Apr 11, 2014

use it 2 or 3 times a week.

Was this review helpful to you?

not for a oily hair

Posted by 5068244005726177847 on Mar 25, 2014

Make the hair oily.not recomended for a greasy hair.no results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Miss

Posted by 5219550444006358008 on Mar 01, 2014

Same as above...so revitalising!

Was this review helpful to you?

Doesn't soften hair

Posted by 5490080455956767153 on Feb 23, 2014

I have been using the shampoo in this series so decide to try the conditioner. It smells very nice and natural, but I need to use so much of it to get any kind of conditioning action, and quite often still have to run some regular conditioner quickly over the ends.

Was this review helpful to you?

Hair still dry after using

Posted by 5405116249367225400 on Feb 18, 2014

I like the shampoo but I do not like the conditioner. My hair is still dry and hard to comb after using it. Also, the bottle is hard to use. Product does not come out easily..even from a brand new bottle. Would not buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Thick

Posted by 5129641616240491783 on Jan 18, 2014

As another review said, this is very thick and doesn't spread very well. It doesn't really seem to work like a conditioner, sort of leaves my hair feeling dry after. It's like not using conditioner at all. It's still too early to tell if it does all the other things it's supposed to (like help with dry scalp and itching). I just wish it felt like I was actually using a conditioner.

Was this review helpful to you?

OK, but not perfect

Posted by 5144551075129303153 on Jan 10, 2014

Smells a bit like something you'd clean your house with but otherwise pretty good! Veery thick though, and doesn't spread too well. Might not buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Strong smell

Posted by 5740052962462300392 on Dec 30, 2013

Works for me, but strong smell can be an obstacle for someone... This doesn't leave hair so silky as some other conditioners, but is ok.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 119 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »