EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.80

$11.00

Savings of: $2.20 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

hair conditioner

Posted by 4727537449398873400 on Feb 15, 2015

It is OK but does not detangle my thick hair

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

No fragrance, good!!

Posted by 4781319702225321212 on Nov 05, 2014

No fragrance, moisture enough for my dry and damaged hair type!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Head feels cool

Posted by Reviewer1360049 on Apr 03, 2009

After rinsing, the whole head is feeling cool with mint effect. Perfect for summer morning shower. Wanted to try with shampoo but was out of stock...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Just okay

Posted by australia on Apr 24, 2013

Can't say I found this conditioner to make hair smooth and silky. It really didn't do much at all, and I found only a slight difference using this compared to using no conditioner at all. On the upside, it does smell pleasant and it isn't heavy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Hmmm

Posted by enilorak on Feb 22, 2013

Not very pleased with this conditioner. Makes my hair flat and it does not normalizing my scalp. The scent is good, though.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Avalon

Posted by Reviewer2758722 on Jan 26, 2012

doesnt work for me

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product, terrible packaging

Posted by Reviewer1028625 on Oct 21, 2008

This conditioner is excellent, but we absolutely abhor the bottle. A conditioner of this thick consistency needs to be in a squeeze tube, not a bottle. If they insist on keeping it in a bottle, they need to provide a squeeze pump with it, like most other hair products do. Every morning it's a fight to get the conditioner out. Although we love this conditioner, it's just not worth the chore.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

chemicals included...

Posted by Reviewer2800958 on Feb 02, 2010

Conditioner seems nice, light and fresh fragrance. More of a lightweight product, wouldnt consider it a 'treatment'. Does contain chemicals which means I will pay closer attention next time and search for something else which is all natural. A shame to mix lush organic products with harmful chemicals.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Sales

Posted by Reviewer1304554 on Mar 21, 2008

Do not care for the conditioner.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Muy bien

Posted by 5669369495680133074 on Sep 21, 2016

No sé por qué pero esta marca nunca me decepciona. El pelo queda genial después de usar este acondicionador, es de los pocos que puedo echar desde la raíz, y eso que tengo el pelo graso.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 121 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »