EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.47

$11.00

Savings of: $2.53 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Made my scalp worse...

Posted by 5611186585848273179 on Mar 30, 2016

This shampoo actually made my dry scalp feel worse, and the same with my dad. I would not buy this again. The reason why i don't give it one star is because i liked that it is bigger than I thought, and I don't need much in my hair even thought i have thick hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Doesn't work well...

Posted by 5679196234708940967 on Oct 13, 2015

My scalp felt itchy and my hair are all tangled up..:(

Was this review helpful to you?

Disappointment...

Posted by 4727468073445050506 on Apr 12, 2015

This shampoo total disappointment for me. It's ok for hair-yes, they clean and shiny. But! My scalp became even more itchy and irritated than before this shampoo. So threw it away.

Was this review helpful to you?

My hair didn't like this

Posted by 5557751387322163256 on Mar 05, 2015

I really tried to like this. But it just turned my hair to straw after using it, I would have to follow up with another shampoo almost everytime. On the times I just used this, my hair was hard to comb through even after conditioning. Also was dull and my scalp was always itchy, like constantly. Gave 2 stars as it was good size for money, and a lot of other people seem to like it, so maybe it was just my hair that had an issue with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

pas fiable

Posted by 4965463117734606657 on Jan 09, 2015

il faut un conditionner après sinon le cheveu est trop sec! J'ai lu trop tard que cette marque semble ne pas fiable quant à ses produits bio, notamment sa marque Jason...

Was this review helpful to you?

Meh

Posted by doppelganger on Dec 19, 2014

It makes my scalp a bit itchy. That means that it actually does the contrary of what it is advertised for. It's nothing special. I won't repurchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nothing special about it...

Posted by 4625927455607721918 on Aug 21, 2014

I am suffering severe ezcema and I have very dry, ichy and scaly scalp. I had been used 100% natural, organic shampoo for about 2 years and at some point, it stopped working. so I decided to change shampoo. because I saw a lot of great reviews and cause of its low price, I decided to give it a go. There has been no change at all. and There are few harmful chemicals in it. For people with nomal scalp, it would probably okay, but for someone like me, I wouldn't recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Pretty good in the beginning

Posted by chavenz on Aug 01, 2014

Used it for 7 months. For the first 4 months my scalp wasn't itchy nor there were any flakiness. However afterwards the itchiness and flakiness came back :( TIL Some people suffer from sulfate allergies. This might be the cause of your itchy scalp and dandruff problems. This shampoo (sadly) isn't sulfate-free. I would recommend buying a sulfate-free shampoo if this product hasn't solved your itchy scalp/dandruff issues.

Was this review helpful to you?

No funciona!

Posted by 5407943405866488964 on Apr 16, 2014

Se supone que es para la caspa o dermatitis seborreica y no me ha funcionado....Sigue igual....Además tiene un olor super fuerte.

Was this review helpful to you?

Avalon Organics, Scalp Normalizing Shampoo, Tea Tree Mint Therapy

Posted by 5475379800963711674 on Nov 20, 2013

Result after washing it for a week, felt that it's still no same. No improvement.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »