EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.80

$11.00

Savings of: $2.20 (20% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good product, nice smell

Posted by 5387458327210225764 on Nov 01, 2013

So far this works fine for me. Haven't had the chance to try it more than a few times though, but it seems to work.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice, but abit too watery and dries out hair,

Posted by Enviotonin on Dec 14, 2013

So far i have use it once, the smell is pleasant and has abit of cooling feeling. But i worth say this product isnt really value for money, as its pretty too watery compare to those big brand shampoos, so need to use twice the normal amount of shampoo i usually used. And the shampoo is pretty drying expected, since tea tree and mint are normally drying. So make sure to use conditioner after washing. And not recommend for people who to use hair conditioners after washing, or have dry hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

It smells good

Posted by NaturallyMisha on Dec 20, 2013

Makes my scalp itchy

Was this review helpful to you?

Quite disappointing - a lot of friction when shampooing my hair.

Posted by SavoringLife on Dec 22, 2013

Don't think I will rebuy this shampoo. I don't know why but it creates a lot of friction with my hair. When I put it on my hair, shampooing my hair feels like playing with sandpaper. Nevertheless, I thought this was supposed to be a good brand so I persevered and used it religiously for almost a month already. The friction is still there, though significantly less. I don't know whether it is the shampoo's poor quality or it is really doing something to "normalize" my hair. The smell is nice though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Biotin Thickening is better

Posted by Reviewer1051105 on Dec 29, 2013

I find that the Thickening shampoo by the same brand it better. i have Oily hair but I find that the thickening shampoo makes my hair feel cleaner. I found Tea Tree or Mint too strong.

Was this review helpful to you?

Strong smell

Posted by 5740052962462300392 on Dec 30, 2013

Works for me, but strong smell can be an obstacle for someone...

Was this review helpful to you?

No

Posted by 4987624350335479416 on May 05, 2014

Stinks and and leaves not a very pleasant feeling...

Was this review helpful to you?

Moderately effective product, causes knots & tangles - 6/10

Posted by obscure on May 30, 2014

There are things I really like about this product and some things that I don't like about it at all after using it as my only shampoo for approx 3 weeks. Let's start positive! It does everything the label claims which is that it will; -help relieve itch and flakiness from dry scalp -cleans and balances hair and scalp -energises for healthy circulation and restored comfort -maximises softness, shine and managability. My dry itchy and flaky scalp has improved. I won't say dramatically and it hasn't disappeared but it is certainly much better than with the shampoo I was previously using. It makes my hair clean. The mint/tea tree/eucalyptus has an invigorating scent and it soothes my scalp. And yes, I have noticed that my hair is more soft than it was using my previous shampoo, and it is shiny! Negatives - This stuff tangles my hair like CRAZY when wet/lathering in the shower! The shampoo is the only thing I changed in my hair care routine and I never ever have had this much trouble with knots and tangles. When you use it be prepared to spend extra time brushing your hair, and if you already have a hard time with knots I wouldn't recommend this for you at all. The formula is very liquid and runny, and I feel because of this it doesn't lather up as effectively as other shampoos and you use more product per wash because of this. I'm guessing this is due to the more organic ingredients? Finally, I would say that they should change their instructions, when I use this I get much better results when I apply to wet hair, lather and let it sit on the scalp for 3-5 minutes to really let it sink in and sooth. If you just wash it out straight away after lathering you don't see as good/as fast results for dry/itchy/flaky scalp. I would buy this again over a regular shampoo, however I think I will be trying other brands with products targeted toward dry and itchy scalps as this didn't completely win me over.

Was this review helpful to you?

Okay scalp to the oil effect

Posted by 4962003393302364141 on Jul 21, 2014

But have to use hair conditioner, otherwise it will be very dry hair

Was this review helpful to you?

A bit dry

Posted by 4996255904702661464 on Aug 08, 2014

it may cause your hair dry but I like the mint and tea tree smell. will need to use it with your container

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 51 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »