EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.80

$11.00

Savings of: $2.20 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Smells Good

Posted by Reviewer1111936 on Feb 09, 2008

but it seems to make my hair feel a little dry. I have to use conditioner after using this.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for hair! Okay for scalp.

Posted by Reviewer2396229 on Feb 12, 2009

This seems to make my hair very soft and healthy without drying it out. It also seems to add some body. It's okay for the scalp, but it's no more helpful than a plethora of other product's I've tried.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells good

Posted by Reviewer2766458 on Jul 13, 2009

seems to work have not used it long enough to know for sure.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works Okay if you have mild dandraff

Posted by Reviewer1356338 on May 27, 2010

This product is good and smells nice but I have very severe dandraff or ecezma on my scalp and I notice a slight change but nothing major in improvment. The ingrediants are great and Tea Tree oil is a very good thing to have in the shampoo makes your hair healthy, but if you have severe scalp issues this may not be enough.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Perhaps it is more for scurf control.

Posted by Reviewer1575294 on Nov 22, 2010

The smell of mint is a bit strong, and I feel dryness on the hair after wash, but it leaves my scalp clean and refreshed.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product

Posted by Reviewer2334617 on Dec 22, 2010

Makes my scalp feel nice and tingly.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Doesn't work with my thick hair

Posted by Reviewer1882450 on Feb 15, 2011

Though I am exited to know this shampoo were sls free include many good ingredients, unfortunately, it didn't work well with my dry scalp and dandruff. The first wash isn't impress either good result for month now.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

not too stiff

Posted by Reviewer2296076 on May 11, 2011

Shampoo not too stiff but natural.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Avalon Organics, Tea Tree Mint Shampoo

Posted by Reviewer1002812 on Jun 03, 2011

Smell good but dont have much mint feeling.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

To thin

Posted by Reviewer2335918 on Jun 04, 2011

The product is a little to thin, and I think it should skim more. But it smell good, clean well and it is good for my scalp.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 51 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »