EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.80

$11.00

Savings of: $2.20 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

very good shampoo

Posted by 4665023579844728102 on Oct 30, 2013

I have been upset with my seb. derm cause of scalp redness and dandruff for years. I've tried something like Ketokonalsole to ease buy it just work for a while. This kind of scalp make me migraine so often and slow to recover. But when I try this shampoo feel good after the first use and feeling so well every time after shampooing my hair. I recommend this to my sister whose scalp is just like mine. ใช้ดีมากค่ะ อาการแดง รังแคที่หนังศรีษะหายไป รู้สึกดีตั้งแต่ครั้งแรกที่ใช้ แต่ก่อนใช้ไนเซอรัลแล้วก็ดีขึ้นมาบ้าง แต่ตอนหลังดื้อยาแล้วค่ะ อยาแนะนำใครที่ผมเป็นแบบตัวเอง เพราะรูว่ามันทรมาน เจ็บไปหมด เจ็บจนไมเกรนขึ้นเลย

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

always my favorite shampoo

Posted by Reviewer2156209 on Jun 29, 2010

My favorite shampoo!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing for sensitive scalp

Posted by Reviewer2158511 on Jul 13, 2011

I have a very sensitive scalp and most shampoos cause redness and itching, even organic ones. This shampoo, on the other hand, is great in every way. It cleans thoroughly, so it's great for oily roots and it soothes skin. So, I highly recommend this product and I will definitely keep buying it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by Reviewer2103227 on Jun 09, 2011

very good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Miss

Posted by Ann23Maree on Mar 01, 2014

My daughters love the refreshing aromatic scent. It is so invigorating to use and makes our hair feels so vital, alive and conditioned.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

nice stuff

Posted by Reviewer2108042 on Sep 12, 2010

Great smell, effective product, great price. Will buy again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good smell,good hair conditioner.

Posted by Reviewer2108798 on Feb 28, 2012

It's my second time to use this commodity,same as before,that is very suit for my hair and very natural.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great smell, great product

Posted by Reviewer2113574 on Feb 16, 2012

Great product, great feeling, although doesn't help my dandruff problem...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

不错

Posted by 5143220642319286915 on Nov 12, 2013

第一次用了,味道不是太香,这个喜欢,而且泡沫留在头上几分钟,也没有刺激的感觉,洗完有点干,感觉比较天然吧,至于去头屑效果还不知道,用过再评价

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

something must be wrong here

Posted by 4892223633738776947 on Feb 28, 2014

Using this now for two weeks and my hair has never felt or looked better. Who knows how much gunk the other brands left in my hair. Amazing product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 421 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »