EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.99

$19.99

Savings of: $2.00 (10% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good at it named

Posted by 5359174577781772933 on Apr 21, 2016

The bottle is big

Was this review helpful to you?

gentle shampoo, great for everyday use

Posted by silverblue on Apr 10, 2016

it smells great and not overpowering, and it's also very gentle on the scalp. my scalp is sensitive but i have been using this daily for almost a year now without a problem, even my husband started using this too.. it leaves my hair feeling clean, doesn't dry my scalp and not oily too..

Was this review helpful to you?

Great organic shampoo, really value for money!

Posted by 5354832040295643019 on Apr 09, 2016

First organic shampoo I've used and I'm really pleased. Very gentle and doesn't cling to hair, leaves it feeling clean but not dry after washing. Soft lavender scent is lovely too! I've bought it twice so far, will continue to purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

the second-timer

Posted by Reviewer2662387 on Aug 12, 2014

This is a very good shampoo, scent is refreshing and washes my hair well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it.

Posted by 5390256919892813032 on May 28, 2014

I love it so far. I like the rosemary kind of smell and it cleanses quick. i'm thinking about buying conditioner that matches with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

非常好的一款洗发水

Posted by 4853114300107089356 on May 22, 2014

特意用了一段时间后再写review。 这款洗发水非常好,用过之后掉头发很少了。 只是洗完之后不太好疏通。我一般是先用洗发水洗,冲完先涂一层同款的护发素,再涂一层国内买的常见的护发素。这样既保护了头发洗完之后又好梳。

Was this review helpful to you?

가격대비 품질 짱~

Posted by 4615653460373267984 on Apr 13, 2014

샴푸 품질은 따로 잘 모르겠지만 확실한 건 싸다고 질 떨어지진 않아요. 써 보면 슈퍼 제품 들과는 다른 올가닉 느낌이 확실해요. 근데 뭐 헤어를 더 튼튼하게 해준다거나 그런 기능적인 부분은 특별히 없으니 올가닉 제품 찾는거라면 추천합니다.

Was this review helpful to you?

Really like it!

Posted by 4910802500024012430 on Feb 01, 2014

Good price, good lathers and mild to my skin and hair. I'm satisfied with it as a daily shampoo.

Was this review helpful to you?

AVALON ORGANIC SHAMPOO

Posted by 4951655287637048362 on Feb 01, 2014

VERY GOOD

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5188453147128779750 on Jan 20, 2014

Very good

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 51 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »