EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.99

$19.99

Savings of: $2.00 (10% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good at it named

Posted by 5359174577781772933 on Apr 21, 2016

The bottle is big

Was this review helpful to you?

gentle shampoo, great for everyday use

Posted by silverblue on Apr 10, 2016

it smells great and not overpowering, and it's also very gentle on the scalp. my scalp is sensitive but i have been using this daily for almost a year now without a problem, even my husband started using this too.. it leaves my hair feeling clean, doesn't dry my scalp and not oily too..

Was this review helpful to you?

Great organic shampoo, really value for money!

Posted by 5354832040295643019 on Apr 09, 2016

First organic shampoo I've used and I'm really pleased. Very gentle and doesn't cling to hair, leaves it feeling clean but not dry after washing. Soft lavender scent is lovely too! I've bought it twice so far, will continue to purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

Too drying

Posted by 4688394578334818873 on Dec 05, 2015

Beautiful smell, but too drying for my scalp. made it itchy. My hair is dry with a tendency to go oily at times, and a tendency for itchy scalp. If you are the same, then don't by. If you don't have any issues, then this would most likely suit you very well :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely fragrance.

Posted by Enijmas on Nov 22, 2014

Works well as a shampoo. Aside from its scent, I have no significant loves or hates with it. It appears to be a little drying, and it doesn't produce the 'instant de-tangling' effect like the commercial products that I've been used to, but it feels indulgently 'natural' and the scent lasts for hours after.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

a disappointment

Posted by Reviewer2033449 on Sep 17, 2014

It was really not lathering enough for me to clean my hair without me having to use copious amounts, and also the hair became stiff and straw'y afterwards....ew.... Smells good, though ;)

Was this review helpful to you?

Drying

Posted by 4920970422348508814 on Sep 16, 2014

It makes the hair squeaky clean, which I dont really like.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good.

Posted by Norwegian-girl on Sep 16, 2014

This is a good product, and the gigantic bottle lasts forever. Does not feel like a "treat" though, and if you like the more luxurious feeling, look for something else.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Avalon Organics Lavender Shampoo

Posted by 4993234577930303039 on Sep 15, 2014

Nice smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

the second-timer

Posted by Reviewer2662387 on Aug 12, 2014

This is a very good shampoo, scent is refreshing and washes my hair well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 90 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »