EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.99

$19.99

Savings of: $2.00 (10% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

lavender shampoo

Posted by Reviewer2018236 on May 08, 2011

very pleased with product,good value and size of bottle for large family .my daughters and myself all have long fine hair and we were pleased with the results.nice smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Avalon Organics, Nourishing Shampoo, Lavender

Posted by Reviewer2612013 on May 29, 2011

I love this product. It makes washing my hair feel like being in a herb garden. The scent is natural and not heavily perfumed. The pump is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

so good

Posted by Reviewer1496894 on Jun 06, 2011

best organic shampoo ive tried!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!!

Posted by Reviewer2433787 on Jun 08, 2011

Love this shampoo. I have tried many that left my hair dry, Avalon is the best I have tried so far my hair is soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Price Good Product

Posted by Reviewer1408895 on Jun 02, 2010

The price is really reasonable for such a big bottle, shipping at iHerb is unbeatable!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer2251246 on Oct 23, 2009

My kids use this and their hair looks great. The main thing I like is that it comes in a big bottle, so I don't have to replace it so often, and it has no toxic ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

I use this for body wash and shaving cream too.

Posted by Reviewer1437738 on Jun 27, 2012

I have chemical sensitivities and it is hard to find personal care products that don't irritate me - this is my multi-purpose shower product and I love that it is in a pump. When I finished the last bottle I repurposed it by filling it with dish detergent and moving it into the kitchen. I think this is about $18 at Whole Foods.

Was this review helpful to you?

shampoo

Posted by Reviewer1177119 on Mar 08, 2012

This is my husband's favorite, and at a great price!

Was this review helpful to you?

I love this product

Posted by Reviewer2195727 on Nov 27, 2011

I love this product, it's realy good. It doesn't contain laurylsulfas, it also significantly decreases dandruff

Was this review helpful to you?

Avalon Organics

Posted by Reviewer3318287 on Dec 29, 2011

beautiful

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 95 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »