EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.09

$10.50

Savings of: $2.41 (23% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
(8)
Reviews | English
Sort By

dun like the fragrance

Posted by Reviewer1693536 on Nov 17, 2010

after reading review, thought give it a try. Lucky i bought only one. My hair gets dry after using this shampoo. You will need a conditioner for rather coarse and thick hair. I dun really like the fragrance, too strong for my liking

Was this review helpful to you?

The best shampoo

Posted by MentaPiperita on Oct 18, 2012

It smells so nice! I love how shiny my hair is after using it, I would definitely buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Shampoo, rinse, repeat

Posted by Reviewer3342486 on Jan 08, 2010

I found I need to shampoo twice with this shampoo for my hair to feel totally clean.

Was this review helpful to you?

Drying

Posted by Reviewer1382297 on Apr 14, 2008

It left my normal hair dry and rough feeling. But my husband who has oily hair liked it.

Was this review helpful to you?

squeaky clean

Posted by Reviewer1364003 on Jul 27, 2009

I will likely order this shampoo again as It cleans super well but doesnt go so far as to dry my curly hair out. The price was right and it smells terrific.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful Shampoo in Yet Another Lovely Formula

Posted by Reviewer3127366 on Nov 19, 2008

I love Avalon Organics Shampoos; this was the first place I'd ever seen this formula. It smells lovely and, like the other formulas, leaves your hair clean and healthy-feeling. Also recommended: the Rosemary and Lemon formulas.

Was this review helpful to you?

Pleasant fragrance

Posted by MikeMember on Feb 25, 2010

My wife prefers this to the lemon Avalon shampoo.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice Smell!

Posted by Reviewer1396677 on Sep 20, 2010

Smell is natural and so good ylang ylang. And good for my hair as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for dry fine hair

Posted by Reviewer1183567 on Mar 05, 2011

A very good product for my fine, dry, colored hair. Adds shine and doesn't strip the hair of moisture. Lathers well, which some shampoos lack.

Was this review helpful to you?

cleans well

Posted by Reviewer2759209 on Apr 29, 2011

This shampoo doesn't lather easily, but my scalp feels very clean after. The smell is ok, not awesome like the rosemary.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 66 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »