EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.80

$11.00

Savings of: $2.20 (20% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

ok

Posted by 4732527712217425044 on Aug 15, 2013

i wont buy it for myself, but for my hubby

Was this review helpful to you?

Effective but not moisturising enough

Posted by Penelope11 on Dec 15, 2013

I have long, fine, very dry and naturally curly hair which I blow dry straight. This conditioner does give it body and bounce, but it was not moisturising enough for me. The packaging also makes is a bit difficult to get the stuff out of it. Will not repurchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

Invigorating scent, sheen moisture

Posted by HonestReviews4U on Apr 15, 2014

This conditioner did not stack up for me personally as well as the matching Biotin shampoo. Though I appreciate the eco-friendly packaging and refreshing herbal-mint scent, it left my fine hair (which has been highlighted) without the adequate moisture to properly nourish. Therefore, each time I used this product, I had to pair it with a separate detangle cream for the after rinse. Otherwise, my hair was knotty and felt dry. Would recommend Avalon Organics re-create this Conditioner, which is part of an otherwise all-around amazing line of thickening products for thinning hair, into a more complex, moisture-rich formula. Or offer a separate version for dry, color-treated hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

conditioner

Posted by 5555208306608169050 on Oct 29, 2013

dryness of hair

Was this review helpful to you?

will not reorder

Posted by 5061333741173441732 on May 14, 2016

little goes long way but not something special about it. didn't feel any difference

Was this review helpful to you?

Good, but no perfect.

Posted by erikamarija on Aug 20, 2012

Giovanni made my hair look shine and healthy, but for this one-big bottle!

Was this review helpful to you?

I like it...

Posted by Reviewer1350062 on Jul 05, 2008

but I may try something different next time. It smells good, and seems to work, but I have more of a problem with frizzies than thinning hair, so I will try something else next time. I may buy it again at some point in the future though...

Was this review helpful to you?

strange smell

Posted by Reviewer1386476 on Dec 20, 2008

My hair is very long and fine, I don't usually use styling aids, last night we had a Christmas party and I did notice a difference in the fullness of my hair then, but under normal situations, I haven't noticed much difference. The scent in interesting. Not unpleasant, but not pleasant either.

Was this review helpful to you?

So far not bad.

Posted by Reviewer1726002 on Jan 08, 2009

been using it for a about 3 weeks now. Like the lavender aroma ... very soothing. It's a good feeling to know i'm putting organic compounds onto my thinning hair and it does leave my hair not only thicker looking but also soft and healthy looking. I like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by Reviewer2631564 on Jul 19, 2009

organic,smells good

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 125 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »