EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.24

$18.49

Savings of: $4.25 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(8)
1 Stars
(7)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Rich but Light

Posted by 5421857022738692538 on Nov 03, 2015

I love this Lavender scented night cream. It has a lovely scent which is not over powering and it is rich but not heavy. It sinks right in when you apply it with no sticky feeling. Worth a try! I will buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

I really really like the smell

Posted by 5616237515851750668 on Oct 30, 2015

very pleasant. It helped my skin when it was in normal condition. but when it was dry, I didn't notice any changes. When my face was in very dry condition, it sored too.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

good

Posted by WEV624 on Mar 13, 2015

good

Was this review helpful to you?

good stuff!

Posted by 4766696733469846673 on Apr 10, 2014

nice!

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely smell

Posted by 5662123109193781423 on Mar 24, 2014

I needed a new facial cream and decided to try this. It moisturizes my skin and the smell is heavenly! Although for someone that don't like lavender could be a little overwhelming.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good night cream.

Posted by 5460605515380957716 on Jan 09, 2014

Moisturizing product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Products

Posted by 5300390484643124986 on Jan 08, 2014

The cream is very light and gentle, and it feels as if there is not much moisturizer in it because it is non-greasy. My skin has tightened up and shows less wrinkles after using for several weeks. I would recommend Avalon Organics as a much better option them most facial products on the market, including the expensive ones. Read your ingredients and you'll see why.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 4742283096440883702 on Nov 13, 2012

not used yet

Was this review helpful to you?

Good cream

Posted by popopo on Aug 31, 2012

I like this one, smells pleasantly, you need a little of it,because it's a thick cream, my skin is combinated/dry, sometimes if I put just a little bit more of it on my face,it feels too greasy for me, so I think this wouldn't work properly if you have oily skin or combinated/oily skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

NIce, but consistency a bit light.

Posted by Reviewer1641883 on Aug 25, 2012

Nice, nice scent, but it's a bit too light.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »