EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.24

$18.49

Savings of: $4.25 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(8)
1 Stars
(7)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Epic

Posted by Reviewer3128332 on Jun 20, 2012

Nuff said.

Was this review helpful to you?

Avalon Organics, Lavender Luminosity, Ultimate Night Cream, 2oz

Posted by 4819943389689073193 on Jun 19, 2012

I have very dry skin, I love this product. It smells wonderful and leaves my skin feeling so smooth, moist, and rejuvenated after I use my Avalon CoQ10 facial cleanser. I highly recommend this product! The price is very reasonable!

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Pretty good stuff

Posted by Reviewer1391773 on Mar 06, 2012

This cream does its job quite well! It is thick, so a little goes a long way. Soaks in quickly and doesn't leave a greasy feel. I only gave it four stars because I have only been using it a few weeks, so I haven't been able to witness the long term benefits yet :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Avalon is the best!

Posted by Reviewer1015569 on Feb 27, 2012

I love this cream. It goes on something and has really helped the look of my skin. Really good for sensitive skin. I have dry skin in the winter and oily skin in the summer. This is great to use year round. Would highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great Product for my sensitive skin...

Posted by Reviewer3015826 on Feb 23, 2012

I have extremely sensitive skin and this product which I have been using for quite some time is perfect for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

excellent

Posted by Reviewer2155131 on Feb 20, 2012

not greasy yet very moisturizing and leaves my skin very clean feeling

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

great product

Posted by Reviewer3040241 on Jan 30, 2012

an excellent moisturiser even for my very sensitive skin, has a strong lavender smell which may bother you at first, but it quickly goes away. it leaves skin smooth, moist, and so gentle to the touch...will buy again for sure.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

smells good!

Posted by Reviewer1922213 on Oct 21, 2011

I feel pretty comfortable..

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

good smell

Posted by Reviewer1075012 on Oct 20, 2011

i like the smell

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Avalon organics...

Posted by Reviewer1847327 on Aug 23, 2011

Am loving the cream , it is nourishing and my skin is looking and feeling great.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 41-50 of 73 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »