EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.54

$18.49

Savings of: $5.95 (32% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Pretty good stuff

Posted by Reviewer1391773 on Mar 06, 2012

This cream does its job quite well! It is thick, so a little goes a long way. Soaks in quickly and doesn't leave a greasy feel. I only gave it four stars because I have only been using it a few weeks, so I haven't been able to witness the long term benefits yet :-)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

NIce, but consistency a bit light.

Posted by Reviewer1641883 on Aug 25, 2012

Nice, nice scent, but it's a bit too light.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I really really like the smell

Posted by 5616237515851750668 on Oct 30, 2015

very pleasant. It helped my skin when it was in normal condition. but when it was dry, I didn't notice any changes. When my face was in very dry condition, it sored too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

poor moisture

Posted by Reviewer3360674 on Nov 01, 2012

This is product is creamy and thick. The lavender scent is a tad overpowering. I used this for a week but it just doesn't moisturize well. My face felt tight and dry throughout the day after use. Will go back to my previous night cream. No breakouts or hives.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good overall cream

Posted by Reviewer2813255 on Nov 30, 2007

I like this product, it's creamy and makes your face feel smooth. Although...it has a few ingredients in it that I don't like, i.e., dimethicone, and alcohol. I bought this one for my sister who uses this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

很滋润

Posted by 5330860707884191748 on Oct 07, 2012

试用很滋润,不过不密封导致运输途中有泄漏,建议包装得牢固点。-----------------优惠券号码BIM882,大于40美元的订单节省10美元哦

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Epic

Posted by Reviewer3128332 on Jun 20, 2012

Nuff said.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

温和 淡斑

Posted by 4920444801577820014 on Dec 24, 2012

非常细腻,薰衣草味道很浓,我是有点过敏的肤质,用这个很温和,没任何刺激感觉,话说北京冬天有暖气,挺干的,但是我早上起来脸也是润滑的,不干燥也不油腻。整个薰衣草系列基本都买了,用了一段时间以后我觉得有淡斑的效果,现在在用第二批了。

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Avalon me encanta

Posted by ROSSITA on Nov 21, 2013

Todo lo que he usado de Avalon me suele gustar, no tenia que cambiar en esta crema. Si te ha sido de ayuda esta opinión marca el SI,abajo y lee más opiniones clicando en mi nombre.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by 5538858862434295899 on Dec 23, 2013

good product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 79 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »