EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.63

$12.50

Savings of: $2.87 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Vitamin C Balancing Toner!

Posted by BeckySue on Mar 12, 2015

Appreciate that this item is plant-derived vitamin C, a powerful antioxidant and cell energizer that helps eliminate free radical damage caused by daily sun exposure. Helps fight the visible signs of photo-aging.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent toner

Posted by Reviewer1521648 on Jul 08, 2014

I especially like the TRUE orange scent. I use this toner after I wash my face and it tightens pores and feels refreshing....everything you want a toner to do. Contains no alcohol and it's nice to know ingredients are organic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Genial

Posted by 5703919107757872050 on May 27, 2014

Muy bueno, da mucha luminosidad a la piel.

Was this review helpful to you?

Funciona

Posted by Rocipici on May 21, 2014

Un tónico que funciona, con un olor cítrico buenísimo. Me encanta esta línea de cuidado facial. Teneis más info en mi blog, teneis el link en mi perfil

Was this review helpful to you?

moisturizes well

Posted by miracle on May 13, 2014

good, will buy more, like it with other avalon skin care products

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice non-stripping toner

Posted by Reviewer3276967 on Jan 02, 2014

I alternate this with a salicylic acid toner which I use for minor breakouts. This feels clean without over drying, very nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by 4711053290450961090 on Nov 25, 2013

Gently removes any residue of makeup after cleansing. Leaves my skin feeling fresh.

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent...

Posted by 5317050067676302457 on Nov 11, 2013

Matched with the description, very soft and powerful anti aging. I recommand it

Was this review helpful to you?

Great stuff

Posted by alicia1991 on Sep 30, 2013

I recommend this to anyone- it's a great toner, doesn't burn, dries fast and it actually works. I use this with the avalon organics vitamin c renewal cleanser and it works wonders for my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5232454446485662960 on Sep 03, 2013

it never disappointed me!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 157 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »