EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.63

$12.50

Savings of: $2.87 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good products

Posted by 4642908873274906831 on Mar 18, 2015

Smells good and makes my face refresh.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Vitamin C Balancing Toner!

Posted by BeckySue on Mar 12, 2015

Appreciate that this item is plant-derived vitamin C, a powerful antioxidant and cell energizer that helps eliminate free radical damage caused by daily sun exposure. Helps fight the visible signs of photo-aging.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sans interet

Posted by 4768447038785246198 on Dec 10, 2014

J'ai acheté cette lotion en complément de la creme de la même marque. Je ne lui trouve pas véritablement d'intérêt, ni au niveau de l'hydratation, ni au niveau de l'odeur (pas tres naturelle), ni au niveau du plaisir à l'application. Je préfère de loin continuer avec des hydrolats et de l'aloe Vera, bien plus agréables et avec des bienfaits avérés. Je ne rachèterai pas ce produit.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

完全不推荐。。

Posted by 5575170277941033477 on Dec 09, 2014

擦到脸上火辣辣的,喷多少雅漾都没有用,除非洗掉,真想唱辣妹子辣。。。绝对不是我的脸的问题,其他人用了也是这个反应,扔掉了,后来一想,哎呀浪费啊,建议买了的妹子混在身体乳里用用完,不要浪费嘛,身体的皮肤比脸强壮,还能美白。

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

contains Sodium Benzoate

Posted by 5021028790046622601 on Dec 01, 2014

The ingredients listed on iherb are different to the ones listed on the product. Was super excited when I received it and then discovered that it contains sodium benzoate. Won't use it and will nit buy again! What a bummer!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Excellent toner

Posted by Reviewer1521648 on Jul 08, 2014

I especially like the TRUE orange scent. I use this toner after I wash my face and it tightens pores and feels refreshing....everything you want a toner to do. Contains no alcohol and it's nice to know ingredients are organic.

Was this review helpful to you?

.

Posted by 4829565925683944466 on Jun 24, 2014

good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Genial

Posted by 5703919107757872050 on May 27, 2014

Muy bueno, da mucha luminosidad a la piel.

Was this review helpful to you?

Funciona

Posted by Rocipici on May 21, 2014

Un tónico que funciona, con un olor cítrico buenísimo. Me encanta esta línea de cuidado facial. Teneis más info en mi blog, teneis el link en mi perfil

Was this review helpful to you?

moisturizes well

Posted by miracle on May 13, 2014

good, will buy more, like it with other avalon skin care products

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 279 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »