EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.84

$21.99

Savings of: $6.15 (28% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Nice Cream

Posted by Reviewer1004225 on Mar 03, 2009

This really helps calm down the T-Zone. I also love the way it mosturizers my lips. Good product and reasonable price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer3025903 on Mar 04, 2009

Sweet smelling, luxuriously thick, and super moisturizing cream...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by Reviewer2842231 on Mar 07, 2009

The thick creamy texture soaks right into the skin and provides great moisture. This is my second jar will be ordering again. I am not sure what is doing exactly, but my skin looks and feels good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

5 stars

Posted by Reviewer2088710 on Mar 19, 2009

Love it!!!!!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer2707629 on Mar 20, 2009

Smells good and feels good!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The Best Facial Cream EVER

Posted by Reviewer1271953 on Mar 23, 2009

LOVE THIS Manufacture.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product

Posted by Reviewer2686529 on Apr 01, 2009

This is an excellent product that I have used for many years.. however the supply in in consistant where I live in Australia.. so was delighted to be able to purchase in the internet

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome!!

Posted by Reviewer1410431 on Apr 09, 2009

I love this cream and use it every night before bed. It's not greasy, smells great and helps my skin look radiant and healthy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!!!

Posted by Reviewer1319900 on Apr 14, 2009

Avalon Organics, Vitamin C Renewal Facial is moisturizing & makes my skin very soft. I love it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice Scent and Moisturizer

Posted by Reviewer2033714 on Jul 30, 2009

I like this moisturizer. I've been wearing it for a few months, and I find that it works really nicely under my tinted sunblock.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 101-110 of 620 total

« Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »