EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.84

$21.99

Savings of: $6.15 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

The Best Facial Cream EVER

Posted by Reviewer1271953 on Mar 23, 2009

LOVE THIS Manufacture.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product

Posted by Reviewer2686529 on Apr 01, 2009

This is an excellent product that I have used for many years.. however the supply in in consistant where I live in Australia.. so was delighted to be able to purchase in the internet

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome!!

Posted by Reviewer1410431 on Apr 09, 2009

I love this cream and use it every night before bed. It's not greasy, smells great and helps my skin look radiant and healthy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!!!

Posted by Reviewer1319900 on Apr 14, 2009

Avalon Organics, Vitamin C Renewal Facial is moisturizing & makes my skin very soft. I love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice Scent and Moisturizer

Posted by Reviewer2033714 on Jul 30, 2009

I like this moisturizer. I've been wearing it for a few months, and I find that it works really nicely under my tinted sunblock.

Was this review helpful to you?

Avalon Vitamin C Face Cream

Posted by Reviewer2089827 on Apr 18, 2009

Light and absorbs well. Use as day or night cream. Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful Cream

Posted by Reviewer2394023 on Jan 23, 2010

This is one of the best facial creams I've ever used. It's so hydrating. I lather it on at night and wake up with my skin glowing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product / great price.

Posted by Reviewer2019014 on Feb 01, 2010

My husband and I both like this cream. We travel and get a lot of sun, and find this cream indispensable. I couldn't believe it costs almost twice as much at our local Whole Foods store!

Was this review helpful to you?

HAPPY CLIENT

Posted by Reviewer2940305 on Feb 25, 2010

I AM HOOKED ON THIS CREAM.

Was this review helpful to you?

Vitamin C cream

Posted by Reviewer1188278 on Mar 03, 2010

It worked wonderful. It just took about 2 to 3 weeks to see results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 101-110 of 611 total

« Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »