EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.93

$21.99

Savings of: $5.06 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Use in combination with hyaluronic acid

Posted by 5123572659041860729 on Dec 26, 2015

Combination gives great results at much cheaper price that other hyaluronic acid vitamin c combinations

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by 5210550381011458510 on Dec 12, 2015

for skin will get smother and younger , recommend.............

Was this review helpful to you?

so red

Posted by 5721377869374621673 on Dec 02, 2015

I used this product it's make my face so red what I do

Was this review helpful to you?

Vitamin C Renewal Cream

Posted by Reviewer1820075 on Nov 16, 2015

This new formula doesn't do anything for your skin. Those of you who remember and loved the old formula version of this cream, please try: Avalon Age-Less Revitalizing cream, it is very close to the old formula ingredients list and I highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

It's OK.

Posted by 5136745992070630784 on Oct 09, 2015

I'm feel bring and bright for my face.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Can't even finish it

Posted by 4970079465605689261 on Sep 10, 2015

I used to love this product before they reformulate it. With this formulation my sensitive combination skin feels irritated EVERYTIME I use it. Too bad, won't buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

allergic reaction

Posted by 5lanvianvil on Aug 19, 2015

I bought this cream for my mother (buying decision based on the ingredient list and the positive reviews). Unfortunately, this cream causes itch and irritation on her skin. She has to use a small amount on her face to prevent redness. I’m not perfect, so I made a mistake: I didn’t check carefully the last ingredients which are not as safe as I would like: citral (hazard 7 according to EWG!!!, that is to say, HIGH hazard!!!; is a known allergen or irritant), limonene (hazard 6 according to EWG or moderate, is another irritant or allergen which degrades to oxidation products when it is exposed to sunlight) and linalool (hazard 5 according to EWG or moderate, which is a suspected allergen too). I believe that this is a particular case (not the “general rule”, this cream may be suitable for you). I haven’t tried this cream, so I can’t offer my own opinion...

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good product!

Posted by Reviewer1559282 on Aug 16, 2015

Good organics

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Avalon Organics, Vitamin C Renewal Cream, 2 oz (57 g)

Posted by Reviewer1204234 on Aug 15, 2015

I have used the cream before and like it. However I do not like the new "creamier formula". Part of the liquid separates from the cream making it a little messy. So far it does not seem to affect the quality of the cream.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Mitigée

Posted by 4953652858343585286 on Aug 01, 2015

Cette crème, dont pas mal de youtubeuses font l'éloge, a une compostion super clean. Elle hydrate bien, son odeur d'orange est très agréable mais elle m'a donné des boutons dès la première semaine... Je pense qu'elle est trop riche pour les peaux sensibles

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 608 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »