EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.84

$21.99

Savings of: $6.15 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

PENETRATING, NOT GREASY

Posted by Reviewer1138173 on Oct 28, 2007

REALLY ABSORBS WELL AND FEELS LIGHT ON MY FACE. BETTER THAN MY JASON OR KISS MY FACE PRODUCTS IN DAY TO DAY USE. NICE FRAGRANCE WHEN FIRST APPLIED.

Was this review helpful to you?

Jean

Posted by Reviewer1947073 on May 15, 2009

This is my second order of this. Makes my skin feel great and it smells good, too. No chemicals, either.

Was this review helpful to you?

Refreshing

Posted by Reviewer2334033 on May 08, 2009

Avalon Vitamin C facial cream is a great moisturizer. The refreshing orange fragrance is a pleasure to use in the mornings. Looks great under makeup & leaves skin soft. Would purchase again.

Was this review helpful to you?

It's working!

Posted by Reviewer1284850 on Jun 12, 2009

I've used this cream for 3 months. I feel it's amazing! It's working. It brighten my skin ton and smooth my face. I wanna use it again and again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good facial cream

Posted by Reviewer1983790 on Jun 15, 2009

I like it very much because it gives your skin just enough moisture without the grease look. Also, the smell is not too strong.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer3152879 on Jun 29, 2009

Perfect consistency and not greasy. No perfumey smell, just a very light natural orange scent. Just ordered my second tub of this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Avalon Vitamin C Cream

Posted by Reviewer1858703 on Jul 11, 2009

This is good stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very smooth.

Posted by Reviewer1024054 on Jul 13, 2009

I like it a a lot.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer1578302 on Aug 17, 2009

Use at night. Very moisturizing,love it!!

Was this review helpful to you?

A Beautiful Product.

Posted by Reviewer1379982 on Oct 11, 2009

Smells wonderful, makes my skin glow. very moisturizing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 609 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »