EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.84

$21.99

Savings of: $6.15 (28% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

not so good

Posted by Reviewer3022026 on Mar 04, 2011

this cream is a bit too oily for my skin. will not purchase again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not good

Posted by 5707715170896467785 on Jul 21, 2012

my skin is kind of sensitive. I used for a week but my skin got red everytime I use this product. I'll never use it..I like its smell though.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

sticky

Posted by 5302965485918016184 on May 17, 2014

I did not like this product at all. It was very sticky when I applied it, and it just didnt do much for my skin. Did not absorb well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not for me unfortunately

Posted by 5665240293969823183 on Sep 13, 2016

I tried it a few times but unfortunately, i developed allergy and pimples the next day after applying. The texture of the cream is good and comfortable on my combination skin while applying.The smell is a bit strong for me but acceptable.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Avalon vitamin c rejuvinating oil free moisturizer 2 fl oz

Posted by Reviewer1012523 on Jul 06, 2010

This is my least favourite, its ok, l found it didnt "soak" in the way l like it too. A bit too "creamy"

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Okay, but not great for my skin

Posted by Reviewer2762075 on Feb 24, 2012

Have sensitive blemish prone skin that is a bit clogged at the moment. Was trying to find a cream with vitamin C in it and gave this one a try. This cream is okay I guess, didn't make my skin worse in anyway, but didn't make me go "wow" either. Absorption is good though, so it doesn't mess with your makeup. Won't buy it again, I'll try something different.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

dissapointed

Posted by 4794138538628932483 on Jul 02, 2012

I had high hopes for this product but it desn´t give my skin energy I´ve expected.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I liked it at first

Posted by Bus6ka on Jul 19, 2012

But after some time of its using I was surprised to find red spots on my face, which disappear during half an hour. In addition, ascorbic acid + sodium benzoate causes benzene formation. Benzene is not on the list of chemicals that I would like to use on my skin. I will not buy again...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-8 of 8 total