EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.84

$21.99

Savings of: $6.15 (28% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great product

Posted by Reviewer3348140 on Jul 11, 2011

This is a great moisturizer with healthy ingredients. Absorbs well into skin and it makes my face feel soft and hydrated all day. Recommend it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing!!

Posted by Reviewer2158058 on Aug 11, 2011

LOVE it!! my skin never felt so soft and smooth!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice product

Posted by Reviewer1113815 on Apr 09, 2011

I use this creme daily. Very light, smelling is nice and it seems it works since I started to use it. I mentioned that my skin looks better and fresher than before.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

nice texture, nice smell

Posted by frensisa on Jul 11, 2011

I have already purchased several products of C vitamin series and love the smell and texture. Seems to work great.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent aroma and soft texture

Posted by 5740360964777137518 on Jul 31, 2014

Super cream with unbelievable orange+cinnamon aroma!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A Beautiful Product.

Posted by Reviewer1379982 on Oct 11, 2009

Smells wonderful, makes my skin glow. I use this product on days when my skin is oily and use the Vitamin C renewal cream when I'm a bit dry.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Cream liked

Posted by Reviewer1648387 on Jun 12, 2011

Cream liked, easily absorbed, gentle face after it. I will take more

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect cream!

Posted by Reviewer1935789 on Dec 09, 2011

A very recommendable moisturizer for mixed,oily skin. And very nice smell.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

agréable

Posted by Strawwy on Jun 18, 2012

Texture crème gel agréable qui laisse un fini mat sur le moment, mais en mettre peu sur le front en cas de front luisant. Odeur d'orange très agréable, bonne composition. Je l'utilise en alternance car ayant de l'acné hormonal je traite avec d'autre produit en général, c'est ma "crème petit plaisir".

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

for use onlyat night

Posted by Reviewer3163313 on Jun 25, 2011

texture rather greasy, absorbs long enough, apply only at night, on the morning of the result is good. During the day do not use.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 124 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »