EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.84

$21.99

Savings of: $6.15 (28% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Best moisturiser I have ever owned!

Posted by 5041357405935656772 on Jan 16, 2014

I have very sensitive acne prone skin combination/oily skin. I have never been able to use moisturizer because it always made me breakout and made my skin oily. decided to try this after using and loving the cleanser, I work outside and my skin gets dried out in the winter so I figured I would give it a shot. I use this product at night before bed and my skin has never been so soft! It smells amazing and has actually helped to clear my acne! I am hooked! can't believe the quality for the price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great moisturizer for oily skin

Posted by 4903892356981502352 on Feb 14, 2014

I like all the line. I have bought this creme several times. It is perfect for my oily skin, I feel hydrated but not oily at all. I have also found that it evens out my skin tone. Will still keep buying. Very pleasant smell too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

it saves my skin

Posted by 5119420061972717005 on Feb 25, 2014

feels so good on the skin, moisturize, protect ...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by 5266771267911498960 on Nov 23, 2013

I have oily skin and this moisturizer is very light and nice

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Top

Posted by 5123493929057070316 on Apr 26, 2014

Odeur agréable, composition sans huile est top pour ma peau On sent la peau comme retendue après l'application et je trouve que j'ai meilleure mine quand je la porte. J'aime beaucoup cette crème

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by 5551392484189174590 on Dec 26, 2014

Used for almost two weeks makes facial skin supple and beautiful it's great

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great !

Posted by 5197705017169114942 on Jan 28, 2015

I love the scent of this product, pleasant to use and perfect for my combination skin which absorb it quickly. I can only recommend it as I am already with my second one. I tried other cream but finally need it again as I really had a great impression about it !

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!

Posted by yoshita83 on Jun 25, 2015

I like it very much, it nourishes my skin, without leaving it greasy. And it's vegan! :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

recomended

Posted by 5525391170562898716 on Jul 15, 2015

highly moisturizing .. good packaging .. smells good it was great for me ! thanks seller

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Dr./Ms

Posted by 5308533967629174363 on Apr 09, 2015

I love the texture of my skin! And I've never used this word in connection with any moisturizer; but the smell is yummy. It also feels luxurious.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 123 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »