EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.63

$25.49

Savings of: $5.86 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Not bad

Posted by 4863263901978890966 on Aug 13, 2013

It's a lovely serum. Smells nice and absorbs quickly. It doesn't last for too long. With daily use only in the mornings it lasted me for a month.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by loravimi on Aug 06, 2013

Nice soft texture

Was this review helpful to you?

No improvement.

Posted by 5351517416161308527 on Jul 28, 2013

This burns my skin for a couple of minutes after applying. Haven't seen much of an improvement to be truthful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Produit efficace !

Posted by 4830359882781762527 on Jul 22, 2013

Ce sérum compléte parfaitement la crème de la même gamme, toutefois le flacon est beaucoup plus petit donc dur vraiment moins longtemps. De ce fait je ne l'utilise qu'un soir sur 2, les jours où ma peau a était plus exposé au soleil ! super combo

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by 5271770625876254158 on Jul 18, 2013

Not begin to use it and hope it is fine!

Was this review helpful to you?

Avalon Organics. Good product.

Posted by Reviewer2707259 on Jul 12, 2013

My wife now uses all ruler Avalon Organics:крема clearing gels, means for washing... It very much likes efficiency and useful effect. Have a pleasant, gentle citrus smell.I recommend to try.

Was this review helpful to you?

Absorbs quickly, smells nice, skin feels smooth

Posted by Reviewer2508001 on Jul 10, 2013

This product immediately made my skin feel smoother and tighter, has a natural fragrance and is cheaper than other branded Vitamin C serums. I use it everyday.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!

Posted by Reviewer3143745 on Jul 10, 2013

Very happy with this product! i will buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

A essayer

Posted by 4666577848758454330 on Jul 06, 2013

Pas mauvais mais celui d'acure est mieux

Was this review helpful to you?

Anti-aging serum

Posted by eathealthy on Jun 29, 2013

The price is right for this quick absorbing anti aging serum. I use this twice per day and ,and feel a tingle I apply. If you like my review check out my page by clicking eathealthy in blue above to see reviews of all the products I have purchased from iHerb!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 91-100 of 439 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »