EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.42

$25.49

Savings of: $7.07 (28% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

vitamin C Renewal

Posted by Reviewer3194103 on Oct 15, 2013

I love this product makes my face feel so soft and glowing.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I really like this one

Posted by Reviewer3194717 on Feb 03, 2010

Just like the other products in this line, there is a delicate fragrance of orange. Not too overpowering. what I enjoy best about the serum is that you can put it on immediately before doing your make-up, it absorbs into the skin that quick. It seems to improve skin clarity but I haven't been using it long enough to be able to say that there is any improvement on wrinkles or sun damage. It definitely is a good moisturizer and I believe I'll purchase this product again (I already purchased 2)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A long time favorite

Posted by Reviewer3123380 on Feb 19, 2011

It is hard to find a Vitamin C serum that has enough of the right kind of C (ascorbyl palmitate) to do the job. I combine this with Reviva Labs DMAE serum, and even though I live in the SW, I regularly have people tell me they don't believe me when I tell them my real age. Also helps to drink a LOT of water.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by 5265853108131373793 on Feb 03, 2015

It works well and has a great consistency

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!

Posted by Reviewer3143745 on Jul 10, 2013

Very happy with this product! i will buy it again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My favourite

Posted by Reviewer3212387 on Aug 25, 2012

I have been trying out a number of serums on my combination skin now that I am closing in on my 30s (will soon turn 28). This has made my skin a lot clearer, it leaves a matte finish when applied, the texture is good and the smell is nice.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Avalon organics: vitamin c vitality serum

Posted by Reviewer3214252 on Sep 24, 2010

I love it's citrus fragrance and most importantly they are easily absorbed after being applied on face

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice Product for the face

Posted by Reviewer3225377 on Apr 13, 2010

Clean does not leave a heavy residue and is priced just right. I love using it! Wonderful company to work with as they ship products fast!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells great!

Posted by 4976039347460058663 on May 01, 2014

Lovely fresh orange smell, it's a light cream that absorbs quickly into the skin. Wears well under makeup and it's a great price. All round terrific product and I would re-purchase.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good enough for the price

Posted by 5448071388697909108 on Nov 03, 2013

已经快用完了,每天晚上都在用,用后皮肤滋润细腻,很舒服。美中不足的是美白效果不明显。 另外,泵口处的精华易凝结变干,干之后不大好挤压。 当时是rmb99。

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 447 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »