EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.42

$25.49

Savings of: $7.07 (28% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

A long time favorite

Posted by Reviewer3123380 on Feb 19, 2011

It is hard to find a Vitamin C serum that has enough of the right kind of C (ascorbyl palmitate) to do the job. I combine this with Reviva Labs DMAE serum, and even though I live in the SW, I regularly have people tell me they don't believe me when I tell them my real age. Also helps to drink a LOT of water.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer1314989 on Feb 01, 2011

Wonderful consistency and smells good too. I use it in adition to a skin cream during the day. Leaves a feeling of hydrated freshness.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by Reviewer1613144 on Mar 02, 2011

Very light, goes right in, makes skin soft.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful product at no cost!

Posted by Reviewer2629909 on Mar 30, 2011

I'm using a second bottle of this serum already and my skin feels great. I stopped purchasing expensive brands after I bought this one and both my skin and pocket benefit from it. My skin is problematic, prone to acne and oily at the T-zone and I wear this serum alone and all my problems are gone. I would consider another cream on top if living in cold climate.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I like it!

Posted by Reviewer2461569 on Dec 02, 2010

I like it. It absorbes very good and my face feels good with this serum.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I like the product

Posted by Reviewer3174845 on Dec 03, 2010

Smells nice and seems to work well for the skin lines. Gentle texture.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely Serum

Posted by Reviewer3036990 on Nov 08, 2010

This is a rich serum which can also double as a moisturizer. Vitamin C brightens the complexion and nourishes it as well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome product

Posted by fluffaduff on Nov 10, 2010

Out of all the Avalon range, i must say this is one of the best i've bought in my recent haul, fresh invigorating scent, very comfortable, non-irritating on the skin unlike the lavender moisturizer.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

refreshing

Posted by Reviewer3044706 on Nov 13, 2010

use twice a day love it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

MANY THANKS,FOR A GREAT PRODUCT!!

Posted by Reviewer3345626 on Dec 08, 2010

This is the best facial product I and my friends that I sent to have ever used... Thank you, arlene

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 111-120 of 447 total

« Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »