EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.36

$25.49

Savings of: $7.13 (28% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Awesome product

Posted by fluffaduff on Nov 10, 2010

Out of all the Avalon range, i must say this is one of the best i've bought in my recent haul, fresh invigorating scent, very comfortable, non-irritating on the skin unlike the lavender moisturizer.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

refreshing

Posted by Reviewer3044706 on Nov 13, 2010

use twice a day love it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Again, best seller.

Posted by Batwoman on Feb 16, 2012

Great products, think and smells good with the citrus scent.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very light good for oily skin

Posted by AlisaS on Feb 05, 2012

this serum is very light and perfect as under make'up product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1867670 on Feb 07, 2012

This serum is comparable to the expensive ones we see in the market today. Just love its texture and how it just absorb in the skin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great great

Posted by Reviewer1917563 on Jan 06, 2012

I think it's much better than vitamin cream It's really has much more vitamin than cream and easier to use for face skin. I love it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2575363 on Jan 08, 2012

good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I likey!

Posted by Reviewer2870647 on Nov 10, 2011

I use this at night under jojoba oil. I have combo normal to oily skin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

works

Posted by Reviewer1609419 on Jan 29, 2012

amazing, skin looks so much better! can be bad for the damaged skin tho - makes my skin even more dried in winter :(

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer2993931 on Apr 09, 2012

I go tanning about 2 - 3 times a week and i use this product in the morning and the night along with the vitamin c cleanser and facial lotion. I must say my skin looks great!! will buy again, on my second bottle.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 131-140 of 444 total

« Previous | 12 13 14 15 16 | Next »