EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.27

$25.49

Savings of: $8.22 (32% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Avalon Products

Posted by Reviewer2379515 on Feb 21, 2012

Feels wonderful when you put it on your face-

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excelent facial serum!, from Chile

Posted by Reviewer2765225 on Feb 25, 2012

I love the serum, It feels great, soft, nice smell, light texture. I did not have any unpleseant reaction, it leaves my skin bright. I need just a small amount and then put my face moisturizer. And the best is natural! Great shipping, Thanks I Herb

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good job

Posted by Reviewer1336307 on Feb 29, 2012

Very healthy and good for my skin! Thanks Avalon!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Like!

Posted by GobbyHong on Mar 21, 2012

Absorb super fast and dry pretty quality.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1594331 on Apr 02, 2012

I've used this serum for about 3 weeks and I'm very pleased with it. I have oily skin and this serum absorbs quickly. It makes the skin a little dryer so I think it may not be suitable for those with dry skin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer2993931 on Apr 09, 2012

I go tanning about 2 - 3 times a week and i use this product in the morning and the night along with the vitamin c cleanser and facial lotion. I must say my skin looks great!! will buy again, on my second bottle.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by boondy on Apr 10, 2012

helps my skin to be more clear, it has a healthy glow and looks pretty good. I consider repurchasing it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Surprisingly good

Posted by happyhappyday on Sep 12, 2011

Skin condition becomes more stable, brighter and more healthy looking =)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good serum

Posted by Reviewer1028084 on Sep 20, 2011

Good, evens out skin tone and very hydrating.I don't need to use as much moisturiser when I use this serum

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My sensitive, oily, mature skin loves this stuff!

Posted by Reviewer1245838 on Sep 26, 2011

No breakouts, less wrinkles, no irritations, just clearer and more beautiful skin. Ordered for more. Lovely, very mild orange aroma. Pleasure to use! Love it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 141-150 of 448 total

« Previous | 13 14 15 16 17 | Next »