EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.36

$25.49

Savings of: $7.13 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

I did not like!

Posted by Reviewer1376769 on May 18, 2012

No effect!It quickly ended.I did not like!

Was this review helpful to you?

I love it

Posted by Reviewer2688330 on Jun 05, 2011

I love the feel of my skin after apply. Suitable for oily complexion and sensitive skin. I will definitely continue.

Was this review helpful to you?

Feels great

Posted by Reviewer2467468 on Jul 12, 2011

Skin appears fresher, plumper. (Hey I'm 50 - this is important!!)

Was this review helpful to you?

it burns

Posted by Reviewer1523405 on Jun 29, 2012

this product burns and has shown no effect on improving the appearance of my skin, it leaves a red mark above both cheek bones, not the best product...

Was this review helpful to you?

Works really well

Posted by ronniechops on Jun 28, 2012

I bought this for my mother who is 60 this year. She uses it in combination with the Now Foods HA serum and has seen her skin brighten, fine lines reduced and generally smoother. She told me how she constantly gets compliments from friends saying how young she looks and how lovely her skin is.

Was this review helpful to you?

noticed also helped my acne

Posted by Reviewer2545542 on Oct 03, 2012

under your face cream. very good. Also noticed this has helped my acne.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Skin Treatment

Posted by Reviewer1276086 on Jan 01, 2012

I have been using this along with the 30 day beauty secret and I have seen a lot of improvement in my skin tone,also it has also improved my fine lines as well you can barely see them now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice serum

Posted by Reviewer3230361 on Feb 20, 2012

I have normal to combination skin, with oily T zone. I use this serum in the morning before my make-up, and i should say after 3 weeks my skin looks better. It is a brighter complexion, less oiliness, more even skin tone,it even seems that the pores look smaller. i will definitely use this serum from time to time. Good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

皮膚真的白了

Posted by organic-skin-care on Apr 05, 2012

沒見幾個星期的親戚說我的皮膚好了很多,也變白了,開始我以爲是恭維。後來她一再確認是真的。我才想起來,我買了這個lotion在用呢。美白,而且在香港潮濕的春天,都不會覺得油膩,非常好的一個産品。

Was this review helpful to you?

Muy buen producto

Posted by ROSSITA on Sep 09, 2013

Me gustan mucho por lo general los productos de Avalon. Este serum se merece las 5 estrellas, te deja la piel confortable y sin apenas brillos. Me gusta y repetiré con él.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 438 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »