EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.42

$25.49

Savings of: $7.07 (28% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Acne prone users, a word of caution

Posted by lotuspocus on Jul 31, 2012

Pros: Nice orange scent. Cons: Breakout!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Feels great

Posted by Reviewer2467468 on Jul 12, 2011

Skin appears fresher, plumper. (Hey I'm 50 - this is important!!)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I love it

Posted by Reviewer2688330 on Jun 05, 2011

I love the feel of my skin after apply. Suitable for oily complexion and sensitive skin. I will definitely continue.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

it burns

Posted by Reviewer1523405 on Jun 29, 2012

this product burns and has shown no effect on improving the appearance of my skin, it leaves a red mark above both cheek bones, not the best product...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this stuff!

Posted by Reviewer1480977 on Dec 08, 2009

I came across this product while staying with friends in Colorado and decided to try it as a replacement for Arbonne International Facial Serum I had been using for several years-which I loved. It was organic, had vitamin C and the price was MUCH lower than what I had been using for years. Once I used it I was hooked! My skin glows! It is a fraction of the price and I tell everyone who will listen about this product line. Absolutely love it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

皮膚真的白了

Posted by organic-skin-care on Apr 05, 2012

沒見幾個星期的親戚說我的皮膚好了很多,也變白了,開始我以爲是恭維。後來她一再確認是真的。我才想起來,我買了這個lotion在用呢。美白,而且在香港潮濕的春天,都不會覺得油膩,非常好的一個産品。

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Skin Treatment

Posted by Reviewer1276086 on Jan 01, 2012

I have been using this along with the 30 day beauty secret and I have seen a lot of improvement in my skin tone,also it has also improved my fine lines as well you can barely see them now.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

poreless

Posted by Reviewer2473715 on Dec 02, 2014

vitamine effect pore, anti-aging

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by 5730380882989572910 on Nov 20, 2014

I love the smell of this serum and it feels great on your skin. Would highly recommend it. I find it helps with break outs too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

noticed also helped my acne

Posted by Reviewer2545542 on Oct 03, 2012

under your face cream. very good. Also noticed this has helped my acne.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 447 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »