EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.36

$25.49

Savings of: $7.13 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Stuff!

Posted by Reviewer1954835 on Feb 21, 2009

I've been using this for about three weeks now, and I see a difference in my skin. I'm 57, and have some wrinkles and sagging skin. This is really helping in both areas, I love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this product!

Posted by Reviewer1238034 on Mar 06, 2009

This great serum is my favorite! It delivers all the most essential natural nutrients to my skin and leaves it non-greasy and fresh feeling!

Was this review helpful to you?

Facial Serum

Posted by Reviewer1884578 on Mar 10, 2009

I was told after my last facial that I needed a vitamin C serum or antioxidant serum to put on my face daily. Well, after searching the internet for something without alot of chemicals in it, or paraben, I decided to purchase this product. Needless to say, I love it. I put it on right before my nightly moisturizer....my face is very soft and looks healthy:)

Was this review helpful to you?

I am delighted

Posted by Reviewer2921974 on Feb 13, 2012

great tool I advise, I will order more

Was this review helpful to you?

vitamin c

Posted by Reviewer3103263 on Jul 27, 2009

Good for arms

Was this review helpful to you?

It takes a little to go a long way!

Posted by Reviewer1190904 on Nov 22, 2009

This stuff goes on smooth and doesnt turn sticky on your face like other serums I have tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

Avalon Orgaqnics,Vit.C Facial Serum

Posted by Reviewer1268630 on Dec 02, 2009

This serum soaks right into your skin and makes it dewy and makeup goes over it well. I have oily/combination skin and I don't get that shiney look with this product. Love It!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this stuff!

Posted by Reviewer1480977 on Dec 08, 2009

I came across this product while staying with friends in Colorado and decided to try it as a replacement for Arbonne International Facial Serum I had been using for several years-which I loved. It was organic, had vitamin C and the price was MUCH lower than what I had been using for years. Once I used it I was hooked! My skin glows! It is a fraction of the price and I tell everyone who will listen about this product line. Absolutely love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

wonderful

Posted by Reviewer2479503 on Dec 21, 2009

refreshing citrus scent. nice to the skin

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer1037388 on Dec 26, 2009

I absolutely love all of the products in this line. They smell wonderful and feel great on your skin! This item especially is great. I use it when I want just some light moisturizing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 438 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »