EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.42

$25.49

Savings of: $7.07 (28% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Gostei!

Posted by 4771676973808608429 on Dec 20, 2012

Produto de boa qualidade, fácil de aplicar.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by 5290733483292679693 on Sep 18, 2012

My skin feels great and fresh after using this serum. Smells great!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by Reviewer3332769 on Jun 07, 2012

This serum has helped lighten my freckles and under eye lines. Easy to apply. I plan to try Avalon vitamin c Cream next.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Serum

Posted by 4968982604864399880 on Oct 13, 2014

I have been using this for 2 weeks and love it. You can feel your skin tightening when you put it on and it leaves your skin firmer and softer.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Makes my face looks healthier!

Posted by Reviewer3265993 on Nov 02, 2011

I will apply toner before this and I loved it! It makes my face feels smoother and fresher and more moisture without feeling the oil.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Vit C Serum

Posted by Ronolss on May 29, 2014

Very light, citrus scented serum. Use it with Now Hyaluronic Acid Firming Serum in the morning and before sleep.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great dose of Vitamin C

Posted by Reviewer3165801 on Jan 17, 2009

I love this product. It gives you a nice rosy glow. Great scent too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Vibrant scent, absorbs quickly

Posted by 5483242500948390047 on May 08, 2015

The scent and effect of this product leave my skin feeling refreshed. It absorbs well and quickly so I don't have to wait too long until it dries to moisturize.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Like!

Posted by GobbyHong on Mar 21, 2012

Absorb super fast and dry pretty quality.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I like the product

Posted by Reviewer3174845 on Dec 03, 2010

Smells nice and seems to work well for the skin lines. Gentle texture.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 447 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »