EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.63

$25.49

Savings of: $5.86 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

bueno

Posted by 5184636740067934599 on Oct 03, 2013

Hasta ahora me funciona bastante bien.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by TatianaNikolaevna on Oct 01, 2013

took for a friend in her normal skin, she is very happy, says wrinkles under the eyes a little smoothed

Was this review helpful to you?

not for oily and young skin but good for mature/pigmentation

Posted by BeautyLovers on Sep 30, 2013

i had purchased this because of the review saying it is very good 1. I have very oily skin and acne too 2. seems it doesnt help much on oily skin / clearing up acne 3. the only thing is the smell is refreshing 4. given out to my boyfriend so that he can use it and he said it it is good for mature / dry / pigmentation skin wont buy fo my self but will buy for my boyfriend ( if he ask again :-) )

Was this review helpful to you?

Muy bueno

Posted by 4716115057328255930 on Sep 25, 2013

Deja la piel super hidratada y a la mañana siguiente te levantas sin grasa en la cara, pero creo que es comedogénica o no esta echa para pieles grasas, por que me ha salido un brote de granos infernales y creo que es debido a los aceites que contiene el serum

Was this review helpful to you?

No me convence

Posted by 5108891844905416969 on Sep 19, 2013

No he visto mayores cambios en mi piel. Resalto dentro de sus cualidades su textura y aroma. Deja el rostro suave aunque al menos en mí esa tersura no dure todo el día. Terminaré de usarlo pero buscaré otra alternativa.

Was this review helpful to you?

Light and clean

Posted by Reviewer1533331 on Sep 12, 2013

Great light moisturizer for summer. Has a fresh, fruity smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Muy buen producto

Posted by ROSSITA on Sep 09, 2013

Me gustan mucho por lo general los productos de Avalon. Este serum se merece las 5 estrellas, te deja la piel confortable y sin apenas brillos. Me gusta y repetiré con él.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great Product.

Posted by 5619254370617500102 on Sep 02, 2013

A wonderful quality product, for such great value price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice!

Posted by lokcat on Aug 27, 2013

My skin looks bright and brilliant after using it! Effects more obvious when using with my facial machine!

Was this review helpful to you?

an interesting product

Posted by 4744632223893785221 on Aug 15, 2013

I have been using it for a week and it is nice as texture, it is milky and it absorbs quickly. If you have a sensitive skin you may encounter problems because it contains some irritants, i have used it after a bha exfoliant and my skin got very red and ichy so i thiknk it was too much. Anyway,my skin feels softer in the morning and cleaner...i think that in time its effects will be noticeable (brighten some dark spots).

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 439 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »