EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.56

$4.95

Savings of: $1.39 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

No beeswax & keeps lips super moist

Posted by Reviewer1045576 on Mar 13, 2010

One of the very few lip balms out there without beeswax. I recently figured out the the weird puffy reaction I was getting to my lip balms was due to beeswax. I have only found 3 products out of hundreds that do not have beeswax and this is one. Also it keeps my lips super soft and moist. Love the orange scent/ flavor. If you happen to eat it by mistake it tastes good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Avalon Organics, Vitamin C Soothing Lip Balm, .25 oz(7 g)

Posted by Reviewer2823328 on Oct 18, 2008

Have been using this for years. One of the best lip balms for winter weather!

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer1001576 on May 02, 2009

best of both worlds... perfect balance of moisture without leaving lips too sticky. smells great!

Was this review helpful to you?

great for sensitive lips

Posted by TravelRubyHealthGeek on Mar 25, 2010

i ordered this for my colleague, she reverted back that this lip balm moisturizes her lips without leaving them too sticky or oily. For the record, she always have a swollen lips problem when applying be it lipsticks or other lip balm. 5 star for this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice lip balm with a pleasant taste

Posted by Reviewer3225377 on Apr 13, 2010

Works well I love Avalon products always clean and effective! Wonderful company to work with as they ship products fast!

Was this review helpful to you?

#1 lip balm in my list

Posted by Reviewer2513652 on Jun 04, 2010

the best lip balm for me but toooooo big

Was this review helpful to you?

best lip balm

Posted by Reviewer2261592 on Jun 10, 2010

soothing well, good flavor, i would buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Lip Balm Ever!

Posted by Reviewer2829793 on Jun 28, 2010

I've used alot of balms, and this one is by far the best. The taste reminds me of eating a orange which i like. The tube is bigger than most other lip balms & every easy to apply. It's packed full of great ingredients, and leaves my lips super soft. When applied it stays put for quiet a while, it's not sticky or oily & keeps my lips moist. I highly recommend as an everyday lip balm, your lips will thankyou!

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing product.....A+++++++

Posted by Reviewer2888152 on Jul 07, 2010

Great taste :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Lip Balm

Posted by Reviewer1628805 on Jul 12, 2010

Lovely orange smell, but no overpowering taste. Nice and moisturizing without being sticky or too greasy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »