EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.56

$4.95

Savings of: $1.39 (28% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

No beeswax & keeps lips super moist

Posted by Reviewer1045576 on Mar 13, 2010

One of the very few lip balms out there without beeswax. I recently figured out the the weird puffy reaction I was getting to my lip balms was due to beeswax. I have only found 3 products out of hundreds that do not have beeswax and this is one. Also it keeps my lips super soft and moist. Love the orange scent/ flavor. If you happen to eat it by mistake it tastes good.

Was this review helpful to you?

great for sensitive lips

Posted by TravelRubyHealthGeek on Mar 25, 2010

i ordered this for my colleague, she reverted back that this lip balm moisturizes her lips without leaving them too sticky or oily. For the record, she always have a swollen lips problem when applying be it lipsticks or other lip balm. 5 star for this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Avalon Organics, Vitamin C Soothing Lip Balm, .25 oz(7 g)

Posted by Reviewer2823328 on Oct 18, 2008

Have been using this for years. One of the best lip balms for winter weather!

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer1001576 on May 02, 2009

best of both worlds... perfect balance of moisture without leaving lips too sticky. smells great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Avalon Organics, Intense Defense with Vitamin C, Lip Balm.

Posted by 5213437525621550365 on May 29, 2016

This product is fantastic. Probably one of the best lip balms around. Has a slight citrus taste and moisturises lips perfectly. Sandra, Melbourne Australia.

Was this review helpful to you?

I love this!

Posted by Reviewer2057732 on Feb 21, 2010

Very smooth, and lovely scent. I will buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Pick Me Up!

Posted by Reviewer1540492 on Feb 22, 2010

Wonderful lip blam for sore lips! Works really well with chapped lips and I don't find myself trying to peel off the dry skin. Works wonders with Carlson Labs, E Gem, Vitamin E Lip Care. Love iHerb.com. Will be doing all my cosmetic shopping from here forever!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer1620876 on Mar 02, 2010

I like the lip balm much better than Chapstick.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice lip balm with a pleasant taste

Posted by Reviewer3225377 on Apr 13, 2010

Works well I love Avalon products always clean and effective! Wonderful company to work with as they ship products fast!

Was this review helpful to you?

#1 lip balm in my list

Posted by Reviewer2513652 on Jun 04, 2010

the best lip balm for me but toooooo big

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »