EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.56

$4.95

Savings of: $1.39 (28% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

No beeswax & keeps lips super moist

Posted by Reviewer1045576 on Mar 13, 2010

One of the very few lip balms out there without beeswax. I recently figured out the the weird puffy reaction I was getting to my lip balms was due to beeswax. I have only found 3 products out of hundreds that do not have beeswax and this is one. Also it keeps my lips super soft and moist. Love the orange scent/ flavor. If you happen to eat it by mistake it tastes good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great for sensitive lips

Posted by TravelRubyHealthGeek on Mar 25, 2010

i ordered this for my colleague, she reverted back that this lip balm moisturizes her lips without leaving them too sticky or oily. For the record, she always have a swollen lips problem when applying be it lipsticks or other lip balm. 5 star for this.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Avalon Organics, Vitamin C Soothing Lip Balm, .25 oz(7 g)

Posted by Reviewer2823328 on Oct 18, 2008

Have been using this for years. One of the best lip balms for winter weather!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer1001576 on May 02, 2009

best of both worlds... perfect balance of moisture without leaving lips too sticky. smells great!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Avalon Organics, Intense Defense with Vitamin C, Lip Balm.

Posted by 5213437525621550365 on May 29, 2016

This product is fantastic. Probably one of the best lip balms around. Has a slight citrus taste and moisturises lips perfectly. Sandra, Melbourne Australia.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

One of the best!

Posted by 5155111626764850356 on Aug 31, 2015

This lip balm is one of three best lip balms I ever used. Everything about it is great. First of all I have a big problem with my lips since twelve years now, they are always chapped and dry. This lip balm healed them in two days and the effect lasts! My lips are now smooth and soft. It smells great like oranges! Its very pleasant on the lips, not oily at all and your lips "breath". I have to apply it 2-3 times per day. The price is very good, and the volume is big. Will definitely buy it again! I recommend!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

favourite!

Posted by amberelie on May 29, 2016

I am in love with this! Been using this for a couple months now. It feels like satin on your lips. Glides smoothly, not sticky at all. Smells wonderful; like citrus with a hint of herb (must be the rosemary as written in the ingredients). Best of all, it is very moisturizing! If you're still deciding which lip balm to purchase, get this one!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

best one!

Posted by 4645154740495037479 on May 15, 2016

i always have to apply lip balm and this one is very moisturising. it last long. the best one i've tried so far. i'll buy it again!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

THIS IS

Posted by 5596819815304954879 on Sep 23, 2016

THE BEST EVER! LOVE IT

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Looove

Posted by 5289852546676790824 on Sep 29, 2016

Smiles so nice and keeps the lips soft

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »