EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.00

$12.50

Savings of: $2.50 (20% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Nettoie

Posted by 4631226361141671811 on Feb 16, 2014

Bonne odeur, nettoie bien. Pas d'éclat du teint constaté, pique parfois!

Was this review helpful to you?

O.K., but not for me...

Posted by Reviewer2516828 on Apr 24, 2009

I love, love, love the orange citrus fragrance of this and it lathers great, but after 2 weeks it is making my skin very dry. It's maybe better suited to oily skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Buen comienzo pero no tan buen final

Posted by azzure on Sep 25, 2013

Cuando empecé a utilizar este limpiador quedé encantada. Me gustaba porque limpiaba bien la piel, olía fenomenal a naranja y dejaba una sensación muy refrescante. Pero cuando ya me quedaban unos dos dedos de producto empecé a notar que durante la aplicación me escocía la cara y luego me dejaba zonas enrojecidas y tirantes. Una pena porque la primera impresión fue muy buena.

Was this review helpful to you?

세정력은 우수하지만 자극적입니다

Posted by 5739327258397865896 on Nov 25, 2013

가볍고 잘 지워져서 좋아요 그런데 저에겐 자극이 심하네요..ㅠㅠ 피부가 벌겋게 달아오르고 심하게 화끈거립니다 화장품에 민감하게 반응한적이 없던터라 놀랐어요ㅠㅠㅠㅠ 혹시 모르니 구매할때 신중하세요.. 산뜻하고 좋은데 자극있는 경우도 있어요

Was this review helpful to you?

Not for sensitive skin

Posted by Reviewer2453250 on Jan 08, 2014

I like the scent of this cleasing gel, actually I have used two bottles, but I find that dries my sensitive skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Vit C Renewal

Posted by 5694332368035039445 on Mar 26, 2014

have had nicer products

Was this review helpful to you?

Bueno pero regulero.

Posted by 5051959414643436858 on May 31, 2014

A ver, está bien. Hace su trabajo, espumita, limpia... Todo eso bien. Pero huele como a tang de naranja, a polvos, a redoxón, ese tipo de olor de pastilla de vitamina c. Muy muy artificial. Pero es un jabón que no reseca y es refrescante. Tiene muy buenos ingredientes. Para piel grasa o incluso acneica se queda corto, más recomendable para normales o mixtas.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2346644 on Jun 10, 2014

It has orange like fragrance so that it was refreshing to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Just ok

Posted by Reviewer1608169 on Jul 03, 2014

Didn't feel very refreshing or totally clean...

Was this review helpful to you?

It make my eye not confort

Posted by 5582280338800294405 on Sep 30, 2014

I don't know, after use, found some uncomforting feeling on my face, but still can use it for my neck or body.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 58 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »