EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.63

$12.50

Savings of: $2.87 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

High quality product! Click my name to visit my page for more reviews!!!

Posted by GoodLife on Jun 29, 2013

My wife uses this wonderful gel for 2 years already, it has a nice fresh scent, it's a very tender thing with nothing but natural ingridients.Contributes to wrinkle treatment. Has a really refreshing effect, the skin becomes less creamy, healthier! While this product is aviable to purchase, we have nothing more to observe , 'cause this one is the best ! **** **** If my review was helpful for You, please click "YES", thank You. Also You can visit my page to read my other reviews*****************

Was this review helpful to you?

16 people found the following review helpful

Great daily cleanser

Posted by Reviewer1026535 on Aug 19, 2008

Does not clog the pores of my skin and does not dry out my skin. I have used it for several years and do not plan on changing.

Was this review helpful to you?

16 people found the following review helpful

THE BEST GEL I'VE USED

Posted by Reviewer1138173 on Oct 28, 2007

EASY TO USE AND REALLY CLEANS WITHOUT DRYING. BETTER THAN JASON OR KISS MY FACE. WHAT A FRESH SCENT OF CITRUS. SEEING A DIFFERENCE AFTER 7 DAYS. LOVE IT!!

Was this review helpful to you?

9 people found the following review helpful

nurse

Posted by Reviewer1275905 on Jun 22, 2008

i love the smell of this and it really cleanses beautifully, removing all makeup.

Was this review helpful to you?

11 people found the following review helpful

Wonderful

Posted by Reviewer1605433 on Nov 21, 2012

Cleans makeup off easily and the smell is so divine!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Yes It is Refreshing!

Posted by Reviewer2697166 on Sep 06, 2008

I love this stuff! I am very picky about facial cleansers, and this has worked great for me. It's non-greasy, leaves your skin feeling squeaky clean, yet not all dried out.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Wonderful cleanser!

Posted by Reviewer2870107 on Jan 14, 2009

I love this stuff! The only gel cleanser that does not dry out the skin. pair it up with the lavender hydrating toner and the renewal C facial cream and you have the best skin care line up ever!

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Avalon Organics, Votamin C Cleansing Gel

Posted by Reviewer2778307 on Jun 02, 2011

Delicious face cleansing for a small amount of money. I could only imagine what it would cost in my country. Not only cheap, but also a dream on my face every morning/night. It cleanses all the makeup and leave my face smooth and soft. And with its c- vitamins, it has made my face more glowing ang healthy.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

verygood

Posted by 5710642081533097041 on Jul 16, 2012

very good The best products The next time you use the estuary is sipeuljeongdo

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Very good cleansing gel...

Posted by acumen on Aug 19, 2013

... my girlfriend uses this all the time and we gotta have atleast 2 bottles as spare in the shelves. PS. Be sure to check my profile page for +180 reviews on iHerb products.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 409 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »