EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.44

$7.15

Savings of: $0.71 (10% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Not for private parts...

Posted by YoungerNextYear on Mar 02, 2016

Aveeno is a great brand. Happy with this product. Don't put this product on your private parts - it burns! If you find this review helpful, please click "YES"

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works fine

Posted by 5016932996052200706 on Jun 06, 2014

I used it for my eczema and it works fine, reduces redness and painfullness. Hydrochortisone from the pharmacy / doctors is still a little bit more soothing (and moisturizing), but the Aveeno product is definitley a lot cheaper.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Brilliant

Posted by 5656140677009414254 on Jun 06, 2016

Brilliant product at good pricing

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

5 Stars

Posted by 4642915855377104395 on Apr 22, 2016

It actually works!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by 4851190775580153386 on Sep 01, 2016

The Aveeno cream is for my grandson who suffers with eczema, the cream is fantastic its clearers the infected area helping him relax and has a pain free night

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

OK

Posted by 4725849445387620395 on Mar 25, 2015

Would recommend this to people whose eczema is quite mild, it didn't do much for mine. It definitely moisturised my skin but it didn't do anything to get rid of the eczema.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

light cream, banishes itches

Posted by 4928356842148945013 on May 27, 2016

For the past 3 months I've been on accutane for acne. It has caused by skin to be very dry and itchy. So far, this is the only stuff than banishes itchiness and eliminates those little red, itchy dots on my hands/arms overnight. Texture is quite light, but still moisturizing. Smell is inoffensive. Honestly, I can imagine this would make a great moisturizer for acne-prone skin or post-chemical peels. Works on nieces' eczema, too (they say it doesn't sting, either). Highly recommend this stuff.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 5714186670608650813 on Sep 22, 2013

Can help my eczema recover well

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

❤️❤️

Posted by 5225678772585414937 on Aug 20, 2016

Great product. 😊

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Cortisone is magical stuff

Posted by Reviewer2508852 on Jun 07, 2016

Great for insect bites and rashes. Wish it came in a bigger container.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »