EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.53

$7.25

Savings of: $0.72 (10% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

WARNING: CONTAINS MINERAL OIL

Posted by Dewberry on Apr 04, 2016

Just purchased this and thought its 100% collodial oatmeal powder. I did not see that it had listed mineral oil. So disappointed that wont be able to use as mineral oil actually is bad for skin and a toxin and definitely not something u want to soak your baby in. Wasted my money on this one. Then again, J&J products in general have many rubbish ingredients. Better stick to other good brands on iHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

VERY GOOD for my baby girl!

Posted by 5001390033010149656 on Mar 29, 2016

My baby has very dry and sensitive skin... The bath treatment make her skin much more smooth, especially works on cold and wet weather.

Was this review helpful to you?

.

Posted by 5468291113407961656 on Jan 24, 2016

Not yet use

Was this review helpful to you?

Ms

Posted by 5646563267817121233 on Jun 18, 2015

Very good

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Makes the skin softer!

Posted by 5703834079003027262 on May 03, 2015

After using the soothing bath treatment, my daughter's skin definitely feels softer and can help the itchiness in some cases. I would recommend it to my friends!

Was this review helpful to you?

My son has sensitive skin but after using this product itchy skin got so much better.

Posted by 5629607247696259234 on Jul 14, 2014

My son has sensitive skin but after using this product itchy skin got so much better.

Was this review helpful to you?

seems to work

Posted by Reviewer2147468 on Apr 22, 2014

Have used only twice. The result is not significant. Not sure if it can help alleviate my eczema problem.

Was this review helpful to you?

Really effective

Posted by 5762581569036179330 on Apr 20, 2014

My baby had really inflamed eczema patches on his legs. We used this together with the eczema moisturizer and the eczema patches went away.

Was this review helpful to you?

soothing

Posted by fukurou on Mar 31, 2014

Soothing. I use it together with the soap and cream for my son.

Was this review helpful to you?

For 5M baby

Posted by 4660381030011827726 on Mar 27, 2014

no effect, it is better to use liquid emollient

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »