EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.76

$16.98

Savings of: $3.22 (19% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
(8)
4 Stars
(9)
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

great gum

Posted by sconley on Nov 19, 2013

Dig the flavor. It's a nice, new taste for gum. 4 stars because it gets tough quick and because I don't know if it works well for energy. But I didn't buy it for that, I was looking for a tasty vegan gum. It was good, I would purchase again or try new flavors as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

didn't like this one

Posted by Reviewer2826835 on Oct 09, 2012

flavor was mediocre, and it was gone in a minute. The bubble gum flavor is the only one I like so far!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

flavour doesn't last long

Posted by Reviewer2416146 on Apr 09, 2012

This has a great taste, but it loses flavor faster than the B-Fresh Cinnamon gum. I'm not sure if I really noticed an energy boost - I generally have decent energy levels. I mostly bought it because I'm vegan and wanted some gum.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Top notch

Posted by Reviewer1708481 on Dec 30, 2011

My lady fried approves, she uses it for riding on trains, prevents her from getting motion sickness. The flavor is not too strong and the quality certification is relaxing to know.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Just okay

Posted by Reviewer2674750 on Dec 30, 2011

Flavor goes fast, not really fruity or melon like. B-Fresh has plenty of other flavors much better than this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Almost too hard to chew

Posted by Krisinsight on Dec 27, 2011

I am a fan of these chewing gums because they have xylitol (good for your teeth) plus B-vitamins but this one is really hard to chew. Just as well because I throw it away after just a minute or two which is better for my TMJ in the long run.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Nice flavor

Posted by Reviewer1272906 on Nov 23, 2011

I like the flavor, but it doesn't last that long ;(

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

vitamin B gum

Posted by Reviewer2569072 on Nov 14, 2011

my teens like it. xylitol - great. energy. excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

disappointed

Posted by Reviewer2296091 on Aug 13, 2011

The flavor of this gum last for 10 seconds and then it gets hard. I wouldn't recommend this flavor to my friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

good

Posted by Reviewer2892981 on Aug 06, 2011

good ingredients but soft flavor that does not last very long BUT i rather chew on this than the chemically aspartame loaded gum at the corner store

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »