EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.76

$16.98

Savings of: $3.22 (19% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

These are my favorites!

Posted by Reviewer3325554 on Jul 21, 2011

I rather have these to chew than the store kind that contain Aspartame. I just wish they used the higher quality forms of vitamins like the Methylcobolom b12. I'm sure this company can improve it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

energy when you need it!

Posted by Reviewer2915907 on Jul 11, 2009

have two and leave the red bull!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy, great to keep at my desk

Posted by filmoyster on Oct 27, 2009

This gum really does give you a lift. I got the sample size first, which is perfect for a purse. Then I ordered the bottle which is great for my desk at work. I wish I could also order the sample size - its like a standard pack of gum.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Kid's stuff

Posted by MikeMember on Dec 21, 2009

Sweet and enjoyable melon flavor, but I prefer the spicier cinnamon flavor, which lasts longer. Kids will like this one.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Xylitol energy gum

Posted by Reviewer1282891 on Oct 10, 2010

this energy gum really seems to work for that afternoon slump where your at work and can't have an energy drink. Also good for that drive home after work when your tired. Nice alternative to the peppermint.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Loses it's taste faster than other flavors.

Posted by Reviewer2618063 on Sep 22, 2009

I prefer the bubble gum flavor.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

b fresh inc solar xylitol energy gum moon melon 100 pieces

Posted by Reviewer1847869 on Jul 08, 2009

helps stop false food cravings. cleans teeth.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer2025720 on Aug 18, 2009

Great gum with good flavor!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My kids love this one!

Posted by Reviewer1757264 on May 19, 2010

This is our kids' favorite.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Chew your cares away!

Posted by Reviewer3037298 on Jun 02, 2011

Energy gum perks you up with each chew and cleanes your palatte. All natural, sugar free and no caffeine!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »