EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.99

$34.99

Savings of: $15.00 (43% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(2)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Best one I have found yet and it actually tastes good

Posted by Marshmallowman on Mar 25, 2016

I have been using the BSN Amino-X for almost 2 months and compared to the all the brands I have tried this is by far the best in taste. I only tried BSN after reading some of the other reviews and now I am using both this and the N.O.-Xplode. I am just an average guy hitting the gym 3-5 times a week that was getting the typical after workout issues. I have definitely noticed a difference in after effects of my workouts. I would sooner go without than try another product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes great

Posted by 5449587599218774740 on Dec 15, 2015

Helps aid you during training. Better alternative to whey with milk or water which is heavier and gluggy to drink.

Was this review helpful to you?

Muscle builder

Posted by 4684119592037684047 on May 29, 2015

Great taste (fruit punch) and helps really with muscle building. Have been taking it for almost 8 months now. I clearly see the difference of training with and without BSN aminos.

Was this review helpful to you?

👍

Posted by 5639175200508559160 on Dec 03, 2013

👍

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by 5282227417039119162 on Sep 23, 2013

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice taste, a good intra-workout supplement

Posted by 5218526335248196274 on Jul 16, 2013

Instead of Gatorade or anything too sugary, this thing replaces my drink during my workouts, decent BCAA supplement with the amount it delivers, don't notice any amazing differences in my workout but feel much less muscle soreness at the end of my workouts. A good sugary treat for those trying to cut out sugar, and obviously can't hurt your workout, recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great from BSN

Posted by 4758879514016714651 on Nov 05, 2012

Best of the best of BCAA, good recover

Was this review helpful to you?

Exelent produkt

Posted by RomStayn on Sep 23, 2012

using this supplement I gained 6 pounds of lean mass

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Acess: w w w . importarsuplementos . blogspot . com

Posted by RUY707 on Aug 30, 2012

Very Good! Muito show esse suplemento, tem um gosto excelente e tem uma boa quantidade de bcaas e outros aminoacidos.

Was this review helpful to you?

estou viciado

Posted by 5459903513191726120 on Aug 07, 2012

estou viciado nesse produto.. qualidade inquestionavel, fantastico.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »