EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

The revolution has arrived!

Posted by 4616569227993238973 on Aug 09, 2012

A new era has arrived, spectacular gains. Steroids for? What nature does not have the BSN: NO Explode is strength, volume explosion spectacular gains, honestly when I take NO Explode I feel like a superman.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ru Kazan

Posted by 5549622290314760095 on Aug 30, 2012

Good service, everything ok and fast. Product is good, well packed. I use it, bsn is the most powerful pre-training drink ever.

Was this review helpful to you?

Still did not realize the use of the supplement

Posted by Reviewer1367555 on Jul 14, 2012

Still did not realize the use of the supplement, but heard very well. After use, make my report.

Was this review helpful to you?

Review

Posted by Reviewer1590737 on Jan 24, 2012

Thanks for the great service. This is a great product and really helps me push out an intense, insane head exploding workout. It love the the tingles it gives you and the insane energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Favourite pre-workout supp

Posted by Reviewer3014508 on Aug 17, 2011

I've tried Jack3d and Superpump Max, and would have to say that this is my favourite pre-workout supplement, with a good kick, seemingly reasonable amount of Beta-Alanine, and great energy during workout. Superpump Max is a close second, without the same kickstart but possibly longer lasting energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Extra energy

Posted by Reviewer3079394 on Nov 04, 2011

This product helped me improve my strength in workouts. An extra energy to improve performance.

Was this review helpful to you?

OK product

Posted by Reviewer2647953 on Jun 12, 2011

Arrived very quickly so no wrong on the part of iHerb, however taking this when your tired i dont get enough of a pump to get through a proper workout. On a different product i would get the pump however would get a comedown also. Taste is nice-ish. I rate this 3.5/5.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer2659603 on May 27, 2011

Pumps up your train.

Was this review helpful to you?

work hard

Posted by Reviewer1287255 on May 10, 2011

Nice product, works great!

Was this review helpful to you?

No-Xplode

Posted by Reviewer3135084 on Jan 11, 2011

Incredible product and will buy more often.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 63 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »