EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.99

$7.00

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(8)
Reviews | English
Sort By

eczema still here

Posted by Reviewer1377782 on Mar 27, 2013

This is an oily cream. It takes ages for it to sink in. It DOES moisturise but it doesn't get rid of the eczema. I would not buy this cream again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good!

Posted by Santita on Jul 12, 2012

A pleasant smell of oatmeal)) cream is very easy - After application is quickly absorbed without leaving greasy. Very good moisturizes the skin and eliminates irritation.

Was this review helpful to you?

Effective and doesn't sting

Posted by Reviewer2940291 on Jan 18, 2013

We use this cream on a toddler with very dry skin and eczema. She has become resistant to having emollients applied because they often sting, so we were glad to find this one. Not only does it work to moisturize and soften her skin (reducing the itching), but it doesn't sting when we put it on.

Was this review helpful to you?

amazing

Posted by Reviewer2304174 on Jan 24, 2016

My baby has had typical baby- excem all over body. This cream helps and reliefs from day one! Sometimes it is all gone after a weeks use.

Was this review helpful to you?

this one very good

Posted by 5702083983222486435 on May 03, 2016

good cream

Was this review helpful to you?

babyganics

Posted by 4895077553073368788 on Jun 27, 2014

good

Was this review helpful to you?

No bad

Posted by 5273975919164953863 on Jul 15, 2013

GOod

Was this review helpful to you?

a very good product

Posted by 5589793905442630939 on Oct 31, 2013

I bought it for my 11 month old son, who has skin asthma. I tried other moisturizers , much more expensive and nothing helped. With this one I could see an improvement after few days!!!! Wish there was a bigger tube. Very recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good!

Posted by Reviewer2177733 on Feb 09, 2014

Very good for dry and itchy skin, especially for those suffering from eczema.

Was this review helpful to you?

Eczema saver

Posted by Reviewer3222796 on Mar 13, 2014

I've read different reviews for this one, but still decided to order. What i can say?! it is my life saver, when everything goes wrong and hands itching and so dry this one does its job well. Now i am on my third bottle and will order more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 40 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »