EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.99

$12.00

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(8)
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Worked well, a good price

Posted by 4865584289393732509 on Apr 09, 2016

I used it for my baby and for myself when travelling to Thailand and it worked well for both of us. Good for skin and feels nice to the skin, no irritation. A large amount for this price

Was this review helpful to you?

Greasy

Posted by 5727535184644143137 on Dec 19, 2015

Very greasy.. Good for sun protection. Need to shake well before use, watery and oily.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5258953930337092066 on Jan 08, 2015

it takes a bit long to rub all the way into skin and a very greasy

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Could do 30 for much less money

Posted by 4714581157278223732 on Oct 08, 2014

According to the skin doctor, the difference is extremely small going from 30 to 50... about 2-3 percent. next time, I won't order this again. However, it does provide good screen against the sun, so I don't have nothing bad to say about the item itself.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

I haven't used it yet.

Posted by 5513276680682443290 on May 25, 2014

I bought it for my trip to Cebu, Since it is big and cheap, i will use it up there. Yes, it is big enough.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good

Posted by 5269032499518580366 on Mar 07, 2014

Very mild and protective, works well

Was this review helpful to you?

baby sun-protection works but

Posted by 5762155280819202662 on Sep 19, 2013

I used it this summer to pretect my one-year-old lady. It works but smell was unpleasant and consistency was fractinated and it was difficult to apply at sher skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

よく肌に馴染みます

Posted by Reviewer2873015 on Apr 22, 2013

オーガニック系のものはもっと重い感じかと思ったら、化粧下地にもOK。これとTintedのSunscreenを塗って、その上からMineral Powderを付ければばっちり!夏もベトつかない事を祈ります~。

Was this review helpful to you?

good protection

Posted by smalldosesofvain on Nov 28, 2012

i apply antioxidants rich body lotion before applying this and i am only using this for my body, especially my hands.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Easy to apply and great protection

Posted by Adivette1 on Jun 10, 2012

I use it on my children and on me. I still have to test it when we go swimming, but for now it works just fine

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »