EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(3)
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Gum!

Posted by 4821538348639162132 on Oct 09, 2014

This is wonderful product! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Quite OK

Posted by 5351528217757725055 on Aug 31, 2014

Not as good as the remedy. the taste is nice. Best is the rescue remedy spray. the result is a miracle

Was this review helpful to you?

bon gout

Posted by Lyllow on May 15, 2014

Je ne sais pas si c'est vraiment efficace, j'en ai pris un seul et je n'ai pas senti d'effets spécifiques. Mon mari lui m'a dit qu'après en avoir consommé plusieurs dans la journée (5 ou 6), il avait des palpitations... Du coup je ne me prononce pas sur ce produit.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good gum for stress relief`

Posted by Reviewer2212504 on May 05, 2014

I like the rescue remedy formulas and like the convenience the gum. It is tasty and does the trick for stress relief on the go.

Was this review helpful to you?

makes me calm

Posted by Reviewer3267963 on Mar 03, 2014

They makes me calm when i get stressed.

Was this review helpful to you?

realy works

Posted by 5371192561122578470 on Feb 27, 2014

realy works

Was this review helpful to you?

No flavor

Posted by Reviewer1409645 on Feb 03, 2014

Doesn't taste anything. Not sure of its effects either.

Was this review helpful to you?

Rescue Gum

Posted by mil694 on Jul 29, 2013

A healthy alternative to gum - with the bonus of the famous Bach Flower Essences.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bof bof

Posted by 5298224334430471056 on Jul 25, 2013

je n'ai vraiment pas aimé le goût. Le descriptif était prometteur mais j'attendais le goût orange que je n'ai pas trouvé. Déçue.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Idea!!

Posted by Rhiannon13 on Apr 23, 2013

These are really great for kids with travel sickness, my daughter found them fantastic. Also a great idea for those giving up nicotine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »