EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Bach Original Flower Essences

Posted by Reviewer3065707 on Nov 14, 2008

I read about this and decided to give it a try. I only take it occasionally when I feel stressed and it helps. It is safe.

Was this review helpful to you?

Posted by Reviewer1159646 on Nov 29, 2008

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for temporary stress relief

Posted by Reviewer1971359 on Aug 26, 2009

Bach flower pastilles are especially good for kids to use at school when they feel overwhelmed or stressed. They can just take one (like a breathmint).

Was this review helpful to you?

helps with anxiety

Posted by Reviewer1382153 on Oct 25, 2009

this will help with anxiety. It's not a med so don't expect miracles. Also tastes great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Natural Stress Relief

Posted by Reviewer1445976 on May 08, 2010

My children love these pastilles. They are great tasting and they seem to help. I carry them in my purse and give a few to my kids for when they are at school.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2656084 on Aug 16, 2011

It is delicious. But I'm not sure that it helps.

Was this review helpful to you?

good for stress

Posted by Reviewer1232472 on Apr 24, 2012

Takes the edge off in social situations. you can pop a pastille and nobody knows what you are doing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5460085017575729145 on Oct 09, 2013

Doesn't calm me like the spray though, but tastes like Jols (yum), BUT has artificial sweeteners yuk

Was this review helpful to you?

Soothing

Posted by 5340682747528680372 on Jul 23, 2014

Works great!

Was this review helpful to you?

טעים ונעים

Posted by Nasty82 on Nov 09, 2014

טעים מאוד,הקופסא עצמה מרגיעה מאוד - אופן הפתיחה והסגירה (לחיצה על מרכז הקופסא)לגבי ההרגעה - לא משפיע עליי חזק, רק במצבים כמו לפני רופא שיניים. בכל אופן אוהבת את המוצר מאוד ומוסיפה אותו כמעט לכל חבילה שלי. תמיד יש לי קופסא כזו בתיק

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »