EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.42

$22.59

Savings of: $5.17 (23% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Rescue Remedy

Posted by mil694 on Sep 19, 2008

Fantastic product - can be used for all situations - have even used for a major headache in the middle of night.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Rescue Remedy

Posted by Reviewer3335069 on Sep 20, 2008

First of all shipping is lightning speed which is great!! Helps me sleep at night and feel rested in the morning. I also have been dreaming a lot with this.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Helps me and my horse

Posted by Reviewer2424211 on Aug 01, 2008

I use rescue remedy to keep my horse calm when she is being shod or going in the trailer or on a ride with a group of strange horses. Just 4 drops on her tongue works wonders! Also helps me to fall asleep on those nights I have trouble getting to sleep. I use 4 drops, too!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works for Anxiety

Posted by Reviewer2711133 on Mar 06, 2010

I have mild anxiety and I find that this works very well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

FAMILY FAVORITE

Posted by Reviewer2256226 on Mar 16, 2010

BACH"S RESCUE REMEDY WORKS! When using homeopathics, avoid eating or using highly aromatic foods or items ..especially mints.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A must have...

Posted by Reviewer2021925 on Dec 01, 2009

This stuff works really well. If you have a lot of stress in your life this is a must have. A few drops on your tongue and you are ready to face the world. I am so glad my friend recommended this to me, and also glad that you sell it cheaper than GNC!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Made me feel at ease

Posted by Reviewer3034644 on Dec 09, 2009

I used this when I took care of my grandkids out of state for a week. I'm not that used to their day to day lives so I needed something to deal with the unexpected. I was wondering if I would sleep well since it turned out to be on the floor, but I slept perfectly on a cowboy-like roll even though my 3 year old gets up every night at around 4 AM. I got back to sleep fast. I almost felt like I was in an ever so slightly different reality - the reality of the beauty of the flowers.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic

Posted by Reviewer2478642 on Dec 27, 2009

Fantastic and really effective.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Rescue Remedy

Posted by Reviewer1178235 on Jan 07, 2010

Excellent product! Great use for stress filled days and lives.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5645753214377867015 on Sep 03, 2013

It works, but my case was harder, I had to take serious medicine

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 151 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »