EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.36

$22.59

Savings of: $5.23 (23% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(7)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

So subtle!

Posted by 5496847008087861861 on Oct 07, 2012

I have been putting Rescue Remedy in my water daily for quite some time. It so subtly relaxes me and the day just goes better. It's like an absence of background noise!

Was this review helpful to you?

will buy again

Posted by Reviewer1600537 on Sep 21, 2012

seems to really take the edge off

Was this review helpful to you?

Stress Relief.

Posted by Reviewer1623885 on Sep 08, 2012

This is the best stuff out there for instant stress relief. I carry it with me everywhere for quick and fast results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by 5525496996461455434 on Jul 01, 2012

Help to stay calm in critical situations.

Was this review helpful to you?

Terrific Product here!!!

Posted by Reviewer1400140 on Mar 01, 2012

I am now enjoying a heightened sense of the goodness of the world around me with this product. It seems to help lift the clouds of depression away. I highly recommend it compared to prescription anti-depressants, and wish I had ordered a few more bottles instead of just one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Highly recommend

Posted by Reviewer2985632 on Jan 26, 2012

Wonderful for an anxiety and works for my insomnia too! 6-7 drops in small glass of water give me about 4 hours of sleep and believe me this is A LOT! I don't get more even with Lunesta. I've tried many other sleep aids and this one is definitely the best!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

excellant

Posted by helenehardy on Jan 09, 2012

always works and safe

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer2510622 on Nov 23, 2011

Calm and help me to concentrate better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best for first-aid.

Posted by Reviewer3062763 on Nov 14, 2011

I always stock this in my first-aid box.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bach for ever

Posted by Reviewer1476230 on Oct 28, 2011

I use Bach flower remedies for 15 years and I can assure you that they work! Rescue remedy is usefull almost for all matters. It is essential when you got a gold, flew, when tired, scared etc etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 144 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »